eberybuddy must nag at noopy if noopy says "today i had !Originally posted by TehJarVu:but i drink white wine and other crap, seldom red
cannot rely on drinking wine to lower cholesterol lah...
yah loh i everything good good
until this year check up suddenly cholesterol increased....
ok will tryOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
eat lightly all the week.. then give yourself a treat on weekends
as a start
i think i will use it 3 fen zhong re du oni loh...Originally posted by FireIce:buy the blender
then everyday can make fresh fruit juice, soups....
to neutralise your gastronomical sins
Originally posted by MooKu:eberybuddy must nag at noopy if noopy says "today i had !"
But something doesn't feel right if I don't have sashimi in a Japanese restaurant.. cos usually they like to showcase the fresh seafood...Originally posted by udontknowme:but jap restaurants still got lots of stuff!!
tempura
the chawanmushi thingy...
udon
the soba noodles...
and there are sushis that dun involve sashimi....!
no lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok will try
suppose to eat salad for lunch
but so hard loh sigh......
if hungry cannot work leh....
/me nags at noopiOriginally posted by MooKu:eberybuddy must nag at noopy if noopy says "today i had !"
3:10 to YumaOriginally posted by udontknowme:what did u watch....
anyways, u should go sleep if u havent already
and nitenite FI~
u also another early riser...Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah u two pigs around!