it's okay de, she is my dear...Originally posted by alleggerita:Mookie is your dear?
Don't anyhow call hor..later tio hoot also dunno..![]()
hihi mookieOriginally posted by MooKu:Hallew! I'm home!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's okay de, she is my dear...
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
*rub noses wif noopy*
You have high cholesterol...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:vv
i am very thirsty today
need to go drink water
i had marine parade central's fish soup for lunch
with fish roe and chu mi fen
bery bery nice loh!
and they have special dao si sauce to go with it
very salty but so so nice to eat!!!
let me forget about my cholesterol level for a while ooops.............
border lineOriginally posted by MooKu:You have high cholesterol...?
7-Eleven is selling cabernet sauvignon in tetra packs now
eeeeehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:border line
last year was 4.5 something
this year suddenly became 5.3 something
5 to 6 is bordeline...
supposed to work on it this year by diet control.....
yah i saw them
usu they are not nice 1
and very ex
i think 7+ or 8+
crazy
cholesterolOriginally posted by MooKu:eeeeeh
borderline!
alamak then how
high blood pressure can still eat sashimi and drink wine or not?
oh oops cholesterol.. then drink red wine can lower cholesterol right?Originally posted by TehJarVu:cholesterol
i where got high blood?
why borderline u eeeeeeee so loud?
above 6 then is high leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i controlled for the last 1 month
then yesterday had laksa with hum
and today had fish soup with roe
cannot tahan liaos loh![]()
yup yup i shd really control...........
but i drink white wine and other crap, seldom redOriginally posted by MooKu:oh oops cholesterol.. then drink red wine can lower cholesterol right?
i eeeeee cos.. i didn't think you would have high cholesterol.. methought noopi is the healthy healthy kind...