Finished. Someone go borrow $$$ from loan shark liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:shucks
got to go library
they called to say i left my IC there![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Finished. Someone go borrow $$$ from loan shark liao.
UNBELIEVEOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:my fren younger bro dun believe can host own stuff using own computer![]()
primary school kids like them need more educationOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:UNBELIEVE
Me too know that.
broadbandOriginally posted by MidnightK:what's BB??
ARGGHH!! PIMPLE OUTBREAK! PISSED![]()
date with sunny?Originally posted by FireIce:got dinner date....
but meeting timing haben confirm.....
sian......
=\
oh broadband..Originally posted by TehJarVu:someone in sch die die dun wanna call me dr XXX
some other ppl i dun mind
like this admin staff whom i have known b4 when i was a student
when i write emails to her
i will put XXX means u can call me XXX
but she will still be v polite and address me as dr XXX
but that one i dun like that person
i will not put XXX
i will just leave my signature there
with dr XXX and my titles etc
means you have to call me dr XXX
but she gan gan just call me XXX everytime
si wang ba dan
i've slogged for itOriginally posted by MidnightK:oh broadband..
whoa, dr xxx..
people calling you dr.. the feeling must be great huh?
yeah i know..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i've slogged for it
i've earned it