nvr answer my questionOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:dr noopi![]()
tip is spend less time in sgforumsOriginally posted by MidnightK:yeah i know..
any study tips?
i'm on the last semester..
can't get things into my head..
but being a lecturer, same holidays as students?
some more she sibei act cute every timeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i also feel she is wbd...
wad qns?Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr answer my question
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat does it mean to host own stuff by own computer?
Basically host is just like how fifi host a song in SMSOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
ohOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:Basically host is just like how fifi host a song in SMS
but if u install apache, u can host games, host a file server....so u can download things from other comp frm ur comp....as long as ur hosting computer is on....
i wanna get a better com soon
not on leave lehOriginally posted by MidnightK:tehjarvu on leave for today only??
u paying me or not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun go out la
pei me
eee so shi liOriginally posted by FireIce:u paying me or not?
maybe she wants u to take notice of herOriginally posted by TehJarVu:some more she sibei act cute every time
yi dian du bu professional
can't stand
no lah dun think soOriginally posted by ^tamago^:maybe she wants u to take notice of her![]()