my comp hung just now so i went to take my lunch fipig zhen de yao chu qu ah? so sian de
TehJarVu
i was thinking there are so many things i can do but i have no discipline to go and do like find some where to learn tang shi song ci, watch yu dan learn lun yu and zhuang zi, go gym, learn piano.......
FireIce
i go out earn money u can't pay me for my time here, so i have to seek other sources arbo how to fund my VS underwear and auntie longchamp bags
^tamago^
GHoST_18
it's a hint to snoopy...
FireIce
shd i go out and eat then go meeting or shd i eat at home then go meeting or shd i go sarper after the meeting..........
FireIce
suxx
cannot grab++ tudou means i cannot watch on the bus =\
MidnightK
eat at home.. save the money.. eating outside is very expensive this days..
TehJarVu
i think since going out then eat out for a change loh meeting finish liao chop chop come back k?
TehJarVu
eat at FC or kopitiam not expensive lah
FireIce
guess it has to be my beehoon and own sauce concoction again......
me go cook now
TehJarVu
u oredi know wat u want still ask ask ask si fipig
MidnightK
wth? it's 7 20 already?!
i thought still 5 - 6 plus.. time flies..
^tamago^
i actually guessed it's sarper she's taking guess no prizes for me
MidnightK
tamago is the egg roll sushi right? i feel like eating it..
FireIce
me go da ban liao
bye bye!
noopi
faster come back k?
wo yong yuan deng zhe ni
^tamago^
noopi
shall i make kopi ah? i had 1 in the morning just now 4pm had latte
maybe i shall make tea....
sbst275
Evening
^tamago^
sleepy
MyPillowTalks
PLEASE NOTE THAT GOLDEN PATH IS ON CHANNEL 8 TODAY!
noopi
sleepy go sleep lah egg0gg0s you're not at work right?
i just brushed teeth and making tea and going to do some work....
noopi
the siow ting tong went out oredi nobuddy is watching the golden path liao tonight