honestly, i don't mind going in or the drive in but i hate driving in winter. as u know, canada has harsh winters eh? so, it's really a pain.Originally posted by ^tamago^:good for LS
finally no need to go back to 5-day work week![]()
i haven't experienced that kind of winter before.Originally posted by littlestream:honestly, i don't mind going in or the drive in but i hate driving in winter. as u know, canada has harsh winters eh? so, it's really a pain.
but yah, i am taking my blessings with gratitude.
shop longchamp online?Originally posted by littlestream:erm, got online shopping not ah?
what can i order online from s'pore ah?
i've been searching for two days and nothing fruitful leh.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:simi flesh
that piece of flesh is gangreous
cut it off
godma, i also work from home....in fact, i so 'good', i work from 9 to 6, then bring work home![]()
wo hui deOriginally posted by laurence82:ying wei....zhe li you ai
deng wo hui lai!~!~!~!
dont rub it inOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
oh dear..........how come? swamped? but....but.....banking job beri senang wor.u see? it's monday morning for me and i've been sitting here for 2 hours waiting for job and NOTHING has come in.
me cannot grab++ tudouOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i wanted to download bull fighting~
then find out all is .rm de~
end up have to resort to youtubing it~![]()

godma godma u hv 40 more mins to postOriginally posted by littlestream:oops, got meeting. bye bye and sorry for abrupt exit.
alamak...........complain queen ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i haven't experienced that kind of winter before.
good for u. still remember u complaining some time back.![]()