erm, i have no clue yet but i was browsing to see what's available out there.Originally posted by FireIce:shop longchamp online?
dun think so leh...
i wish have oso....
wat are u buying?

Originally posted by laurence82:godma, u better dont send me any gift or i will throw them away![]()
no mah. i'd also complain too.Originally posted by littlestream:alamak...........complain queen ah?![]()
no have leh...Originally posted by littlestream:erm, i have no clue yet but i was browsing to see what's available out there.
how about leather goods?
its mineOriginally posted by FireIce:who wanna throw away wat?
so waste leh........gimme!
wah bengOriginally posted by FireIce:
so fierce ahOriginally posted by laurence82:its mine
nabeizzzzzOriginally posted by FireIce:so fierce ah
not snatching ur bf wat

erm, u got any lobang for business not?Originally posted by FireIce:working from home is GOOD!!!
godma...speak english plsOriginally posted by littlestream:erm, u got any lobang for business not?
i got a friend, got some $$$. wanna go into biz.
erm, she co-partnered a bakery before. biz was good but they went into real estate prob. i tink the landlord dissed them on the leasing.
then, she single-handled a cafe in the downtown core. i tink a lane by boat quay or something. biz was bad ah 'cos i tink the lunch time crowd rather eat at hawker centres. each month, she was losing like $10k. after half year, closed lo.
now, somebody is recommending her a pet shop. i discourage her from it 'cos i mean live stock, right? die means $$$ going down the drain.
she went to bordeaux to learn about wine and tot wanna do that wine biz, but alamak.....i am clueless with wine ley.![]()
oicOriginally posted by FireIce:no have leh...
SG sites mainly t-shirts, accessories.....
evng tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:evng flks
evng ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:evng tik0k0s
i think wats most impt is....... her own interest.......Originally posted by littlestream:erm, u got any lobang for business not?
i got a friend, got some $$$. wanna go into biz.
she went to bordeaux to learn about wine and tot wanna do that wine biz, but alamak.....i am clueless with wine ley.![]()
oh! u got the newsletter ah?Originally posted by littlestream:oic
maybe i go patronize "somebody"'s apparel biz.
thanks, FI