can i sarport?Originally posted by FireIce:oh! u got the newsletter ah?
heheheheh
must sarport k!
thanks, noopi.........posted.Originally posted by TehJarVu:godma godma u hv 40 more mins to post
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=302894&page=1
wah riaos.........liddat engrish still not good enough ah?Originally posted by laurence82:godma...speak english pls
-_-!
evng tik0k0s~Originally posted by poon cho tang:evng flks
eerr... though i think a bit not suit u, but if u wanna sarport oso can lah......Originally posted by TehJarVu:can i sarport?
she already got 2 condos along river valley leh. but she needs something to occupy her time.Originally posted by TehJarVu:got money buy property loh
no need go do biz so ma fan
he is too old for it larOriginally posted by FireIce:eerr... though i think a bit not suit u, but if u wanna sarport oso can lah......
i dun mind help her occupy one of her condoOriginally posted by littlestream:she already got 2 condos along river valley leh. but she needs something to occupy her time.![]()
if i do 'see' himOriginally posted by littlestream:thanks, noopi.........posted.
pls say hi for me.
i oso like tt sayOriginally posted by laurence82:he is too old for it lar
make him sound like supernatural liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:if i do 'see' him![]()
heehee email me lohOriginally posted by FireIce:eerr... though i think a bit not suit u, but if u wanna sarport oso can lah......
the worst part is she's sitting at home for 20 years and i doubt she knows what she wanna do. but she is bored and an idle mind is a unhealthy mind.Originally posted by FireIce:i think wats most impt is....... her own interest.......
wine biz is quite competitive now also....
so many springing up now......for a niche market..... i think it's almost to saturation point....
the wine culture in SG not mature yet... as in, oni a certain level of ppl have the knowledge, know how to appreciate and willing to spend money on it.....
hee hee.......yah, i got the newsletter. and YESH, i WILL support.Originally posted by FireIce:oh! u got the newsletter ah?
heheheheh
must sarport k!
but she not very clever in doing biz worOriginally posted by littlestream:she already got 2 condos along river valley leh. but she needs something to occupy her time.![]()
UDONIE!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:LS!!!!!!!!!
i made laksa last nite
the last packet of laksa =(
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun mind help her occupy one of her condo![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but she not very clever in doing biz wor
buy some more property lah
got time to spend ask her come sgforums loh
jk lah kekeke....
time can invest in learning stuff mah...
can go gym
can learn this learn that
okOriginally posted by FireIce:send liao
must sarport k!