Cannot..lydat is copy Neo in The Matrix..My fav movie of all time..Originally posted by wonderamazement:Tsk and he accepted it... At least something cooler la! Like "Rain" or something... He could try "The-One" though...![]()
u then is mu zhuOriginally posted by laurence82:noopig is nu zhu (lady pig)
japanese everything also high gradeOriginally posted by FireIce:me is high grade de zhu!!!
my fren just told me zhu in jipoon got high grade one
Those zhu eat good food and sleep air con room one..Originally posted by FireIce:me is high grade de zhu!!!
my fren just told me zhu in jipoon got high grade one
good boiOriginally posted by MidnightK:HI MK!!
HI TEACHER!
i am studying!
hallo MK!Originally posted by MidnightK:HI MK!!
HI TEACHER!
i am studying!
multi-tasking..Originally posted by MooKu:hallo MK!
u? studying?
u bluff who?
u are surfing forum now hor
Pulau Ubin also got black pigs..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think the high grade pig is the black pig
study hard, study hard... are you in poly?Originally posted by MidnightK:multi-tasking..
heh!
i need to encourage myself..
my mum keeps pouring cold water![]()
Christmas mah, so a bit higher than usual?Originally posted by TehJarVu:my 2nd cc bill came geez
$800+ sia
i wanna sleep liaos, long day ahead....
goodnight byebye love you all siow ting tong~~~
in SIM..Originally posted by MooKu:study hard, study hard... are you in poly?
the girl's size is for females in generalOriginally posted by littlestream:FI wu di boh?
qot 2 questions to ask neh.
erm, 1st, why only girl's size ah? how about ladies neh?
2nd, can pay by paypal not? arbo, currency conversion cho ni muak neh?
xie xie
i know which designs i want liao. oh, shipping charges apply to local shipping right?alamak....sounds retard ley.