Ok then something like "The Man"Originally posted by alleggerita:Cannot..lydat is copy Neo in The Matrix..My fav movie of all time..![]()
ooohhhhh........thanks, FI for the clarifications.Originally posted by FireIce:the girl's size is for females in general
no adult or child difference
see the size chart for the measurements
diff brands diff size....
material slightly stretchable
paypal or credit card also can
currency conversion will depend on the prevailing rate at the point of transaction
when u checkout, it will directly go the paypal site
currently default is local shipping (SG addresses only)
if want international shipping can be arranged.......
Originally posted by MooKu:MK is in SIM.
Me too.
Pitot: no beef burger... eat oredi will get mad cow disease.. then u will become like the cow in my siggy...
Originally posted by laurence82:ex SIM
i know a lot of forumers also from SIM
one owe me notes somemore![]()
gotOriginally posted by MooKu:Yup, doing my degree...
and yup, banana was from SIM too... as with several other forumites...
banana u still keep your notes ah?
ooh... hotel management...Originally posted by MidnightK:ooh!!
what courses you guys doing?
don't mind can let me know?
=)
i plan to go for hotel management..
oooh ok.. maybe i should keep mine too....Originally posted by laurence82:got
sometimes very useful
noOriginally posted by MidnightK:you taking hotel management??
the cat one?Originally posted by littlestream:ooohhhhh........thanks, FI for the clarifications.
but hor, liddat girl's size, i cannot liao. i like one design, erm, light blue eh boh. tot wanna buy for myself.
orh, okay. thanks. erm, my shipping addy will be in sg. okay, i go do transactions liao. thanks ah.
cat ah? no, not that one but oh, lucky u tell me ah.Originally posted by FireIce:the cat one?
oh, i have to let u know tt one quite small
even me oso have to squeeze a bit.
no coupon code for nowOriginally posted by littlestream:cat ah? no, not that one but oh, lucky u tell me ah.
anyways, i ordered liao. but hor, upon check out hor, i saw got coupon code leh. how come i no hab coupon ah?![]()
but kudos to site manager, 'cos very good site. felt very comfortable and user friendly.
only thing is i will kena many shipping charges 'cos i have many different addresses to send.so, for now, i have to think how best to consolidate my next order.
Originally posted by FireIce:no coupon code for now
all 10% disc liao mah
auto computed one
shipping charges is based on per address...
the place u wanna send to hor, in the day got people at home to sign or not?
got.....Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
oops, alamak.....yah hor.....si ah. don't know got people or not leh. how? got like here, they gib u notice to go pick it up one boh?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got.....
but like tt no surprise liao leh......
or u know the office add?
delivery usually weekdays office hours....(before 6pm)Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
awww..........u know me so well one...............
yah hor.........hmm....but too late liao. i ordered/submitted/transacted liao.
hmmm........*scratches head*
p.s. i don't know the orpid addy. but thanks for your reminder. i will know to do better in my next order. I just need to see how i can save on my shipping charges.'cos i got many recipients in mind and they are all over sg.
hee hee.....oh dear........i can hear birds singing "cheap cheap cheap".
Originally posted by FireIce:delivery usually weekdays office hours....(before 6pm)
so if send to house have to see got anyone at home or not loh
sometimes can put at neighbour's (if good rship with neighbour)
got once i ask the delivery guy throw into my house from window.... hehehehehe.... heng is buy clothes... nothing fragile.....
another time my shoes was parked at my neighbour's house.... my neighbour passed to me when i reached home.....
all send to one place, then ask someone to help distribute?
a bit bad to tt person lah, but it's a good way to save $$$ lah
yeah, my fav brand too!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hahahahaha~~~~ u r funny..........![]()
i understand. for now, i just keep my fingers and toes crossed.
great idea. now, let me go do the ini mini maini mo thingy on who's name to put down.
i wanna get for sonny also. but he very fussy. i must check which design. that odicca ah? seems like great design they got eh?