waiting for my vietnamese coffee to drip finish..... though it's fun but i dunno have to wait how long sia.......
fairlady_xoxo
Vietnamese coffee tests patience
Pitot
closer closer you got me now you got me now
TehJarVu
siow ting tong men!
FireIce
yeah! coffee ready liao~
mmmMmMmmmmm.......
FireIce
my clothes should be arriving end of this week or next
handbag also settle liao
now just need to get that skirt!
^tamago^
sa tiam long man!
fairlady_xoxo
Anyone hasn't done CNY shopping?
FireIce
tml going out will find time to go look for suitable skirt
worse come worse i have one skirt from last year tt i wore only twice.......
fairlady_xoxo
Oh ok...luckily i had bought some clothes from Hong kong...if not i'll be scrabbling town for 2 weeks...
thehappybunny
CNY shopping?
im hunting for a pair of double-belt jeans
FireIce
alotta ppl oso wear old clothes for CNY
for me, as long as chu yi is new clothes can liao the other days can recycle
but i no get new shoes though cos the shoes is left outside the house then more and more ppl come, kick the shoes here and there, or step over ur shoes.... if is new branded shoes will damn xim tia......
fairlady_xoxo
I think a lot of things will be OOS...haiz....sianz...maybe should go down to town on Friday ~
wonderamazement
Eating Myojo Chicken Tianmen...
Pitot
watching golden path.. missed mon n tues.. tonite going to miss again.
fairlady_xoxo
Originally posted by Pitot:
watching golden path.. missed mon n tues.. tonite going to miss again.
You can watch on MOBtv
poon cho tang
aftnn flks
FireIce
need to fix the heel of my boots again.....
or should i just buy a new pair..... but this pair i relli like leh........ repaired once before liao.......
TehJarVu
sock-boots?
TehJarVu
fifi wo ai ni ai ni ai ni
FireIce
alotta things to watch ah!!!
tudou not bery cooperative now
fairlady_xoxo
Sometimes its hard to part with something u really like alot... =(