oh? i must go check again. the one i ordered caught my eyes quite immediately.Originally posted by FireIce:yeah, my fav brand too!!!
got one free sticker or badge for each shirt too.
i like the little monster in the shoe one!!!
getting that for my fren...
wah seh.......i am impressed man!!!Originally posted by FireIce:must hang until 6am then can sleep
have to give someone morling call......
yeah, watching why why love.......
ep 12 now.....
kekekeke~~~~harros mookie. it's late, u not sleeping yet?Originally posted by MooKu:Wah, online shopping.
What website?
hihi streamieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ladies one all is small leh....Originally posted by littlestream:oh? i must go check again. the one i ordered caught my eyes quite immediately.
i like the girls design also but too bad. ah ni suay nia eh? how can? in winter hor, we all put on weight to battle the cold leh.![]()
got bigger size one or not?![]()
recently been sleeping at 6am or 7am.... just to pia the dramasOriginally posted by littlestream:wah seh.......i am impressed man!!!
u beri power leh.............i cannot tong liao. even in my younger days, the "best" i can tong is still 4am.
why why love? your that kiss again series finish liao ah?
oh, your flavour of the month is mike he hor? hmm...i like him too. sigh....if only i was younger.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ladies one all is small leh....
u have to feedback to owner to get bigger ladies size...
but ladies cut in big size not nice dah......
nopenope not sleeping yet. reading newspapersOriginally posted by littlestream:kekekeke~~~~harros mookie. it's late, u not sleeping yet?
this is funny!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:recently been sleeping at 6am or 7am.... just to pia the dramas
this hour tudou damn fast..... dun waste...
yup, current wet dream is mike he
last time dun relli think he cute..
but after Dou Niu, Yao Bu Yao...... woohoo!!!! LOVE HIM!!!
rumours he and joe cheng gay............
the male model very familiarOriginally posted by FireIce:moomoo no receive the newsletter ma?