Why cannot:Originally posted by bluejuice:67773777
No wonder penishead's thread not locked yet..Originally posted by MidnightK:she's watching show i guess..
going to be 12 soon..
going to bed early!!
Ban people ban until comp hang?Originally posted by FireIce:shall restart comp first.
Why were you in A&E? I've been there before too when we sent our grandpa into TTSH..Originally posted by Manager433:Very tired. Just reach home after 4 hours in A & E in TTSH.
Saw many many things while in there.![]()
what were you doing there?Originally posted by Manager433:Very tired. Just reach home after 4 hours in A & E in TTSH.
Saw many many things while in there.![]()
Go toilet puke? Don't puke on your keyboard..Originally posted by MooKu:i wanna puke
headache lehOriginally posted by alleggerita:Go toilet puke? Don't puke on your keyboard..![]()
Deep conditioning of course..dry hair is no nice..Originally posted by MooKu:my hair is half red half black
i have one more session in my package
should i dye it all black but make my hair even more dry
or should i go for deep-conditioning (which doesn't have much lasting effect)?
dizzy?Originally posted by alleggerita:And Mookie's "Ma Meh Moo" siggy very "flashy"..I get dizzy looking at it..![]()
Then must be migraine liao..Originally posted by MooKu:headache leh
i've seen people puke all over the place before but it has never happened to me, thankfully.
i wonder why, when i was younger, i would always throw up when i'm sick
but now that i'm older, it doesn't happen anymore
Yes! Maybe your siggy is really the culprit..Originally posted by MooKu:dizzy?
really???
omg maybe thats why i wanna puke![]()
maybe u will be of a lower pes lor..Originally posted by alleggerita:Then must be migraine liao..
I have what doctors call the Classical Migraine..meaning I will have symptoms before my headache sets in..I will see "auroras", and I will feel nauseous and over-sensitivity to light, sound and smell..
Lydat I go NS next time dunno how leh..what if training halfway migraine comes?![]()
Ohh... is he ok now?Originally posted by Manager433:My father twisted his ankle today afternoon. I reached home after work then know about this. I scare it maybe a old injured so I bring him down to TTSH. He had a ankle operations last year also.
Tonite the female doctors there very chio but nurses not chio
Many Indian and Malay walk-in chio bu patients.
See till eyes drop.
AND........most of the patients dun even need to come to A & E at all. Next time pls dun go jam up the whole AE Dept lah aiyo.