huh? urs got so big meh? wun waste alot water one, dun wry..Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:like that waste a lot of water leh
Originally posted by extrinsic:huh? urs got so big meh? wun waste alot water one, dun wry..
i know of a handful of guys who do thatOriginally posted by wxboi:am i the only one who uses tissue paper to clean after peeing...![]()
Originally posted by 798:i seen before n i guess i am not the only one.
usually the guy will lift one leg on water basin n bring his hood near the water n wash.
i got one friend also seen an uncle doing it before n he kept looking until the uncle very pissed n told him off, "Nvr seen old lanjiao before?"![]()
wash one time, 10 mlOriginally posted by extrinsic:huh? urs got so big meh? wun waste alot water one, dun wry..
hello, guys in taiwan drink their urine leh... you said urine clean or dirty?Originally posted by tmb:Where it is true that urine is somewhat being used as a sterilizer in some countries, I think it's better to wash lah.. You wouldn't want to eat using your hands dirtied by pee, no?
ask HK abt the cupcake chicks.Originally posted by fused:taiwan people crazy, so cannot mention them...
LOL, jap also, they eat shit de... its real, saw it in newspaper long time ago
for gers i asked before, yes, they did.Originally posted by newcomer:wat abt girls har? got clean after xiao bian?
yup, clean with toilet paper, its a mustOriginally posted by extrinsic:for gers i asked before, yes, they did.
i clean my bird bird after pee oso.
public toliet, just wipe with da bian paper.
home toliet, use water. for personal hygiene and also your own underwear cleanliness.
some guys save time by using urinal water to wash kkjOriginally posted by siansterr:lets all guys queue up at the basin and we wash our kkj![]()
no good for brain...Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:until head blur blur
omg tt is super gross lo i'm still habin nightmares bout it.Originally posted by cApitaland:ask HK abt the cupcake chicks.![]()
+1. You take clinical chemistry also? hahaOriginally posted by angelfairy:urea is colorless, urobilin is the one which gives urine the yellow color. As for the rest of the post, if anything, it is because urine is acidic, therefore you could use it to alleviate the pain from certain jellyfish stings. Anyway urine is not recommended because it will make it worse.
you pamper your kkj a lotOriginally posted by shandower:Wipe off with a damp cloth/tissue.![]()