Originally posted by browniebaobao:ever saw one pervertic indian man pcc in front of me lor.
he was staring at me somemore..
tmd si bian tai!
WTF. I saw one mentally unsound guy before , he's making an action that resembles having sex.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ever saw one pervertic indian man pcc in front of me lor.
he was staring at me somemore..
tmd si bian tai!
wat if it happen on you?? think u oso cant be bother to chase after the molester rite, coz u r slow runner anyway...Originally posted by thebunny:Why should I act hero to attract attention. I'm just a female who got last third in a 800m running competition with primary school kids. I'm guilty I didn't help but even if I help, I wouldn't have the strength to help her =(.
Furthermore, my hp's spoilt that's why it's not with me.
wow chill......Originally posted by sethrogx:ever thought of growing a brain and stop being a racist prick.
if you cant differentiate between indians then just stfu and stop trying to act smart with your account , you obviously arent very intelligent if you think the best description is "pretty dark" and indian . fucking moron .
and the other idiot , get a fucking brain too ? and learn the difference between indians and banglas ?
bangla bangla smlj cheebye . im fucking indian and worth more than all you poor fucks put together knn ccb . bangla your mother's cheebye la
Chio aunties and xiao mei mei like us, dun take buses hor.Originally posted by iceball:Are the 2 ladies molested chio anot?
This incident just goes to show that singapore is full of lots of stupid and selfish people
you may never knowOriginally posted by angel7030:Chio aunties and xiao mei mei like us, dun take buses hor.
but still u did nothing...that's why i was asking if u are the one being molested, will u still let him go..Originally posted by thebunny:I didn't say he's a bangala. He said he was from singapore and he admitted what he did...I think he nod his head or sth...? I didn't look back cause I was abit scared =( .
How I know another girl was molested? The 2nd victim asked 1st victim if she was molested. And yar. She didn't dare to make a scene.
Possible assumption of mine:
1. 2nd victim know tt 1st victim being molested but kept quiet until the Bangala came for her.
2. Bangala changed seat from 1st victim to 2nd victim, tt's why 2nd victim asked if 1st victim was molested.
the bus captain should be a man bah...Originally posted by Ah Cek:no man on the bus? or, they chicken out?
if he chicken out in such situation, he dun deserve to be called a manOriginally posted by citymax:the bus captain should be a man bah...
Ya lor, maybe he is a gay, how?Originally posted by Ah Cek:if he chicken out in such situation, he dun deserve to be called a man![]()
sure not?Originally posted by angel7030:U dun need a man to settle such problem, if he meet me, that is the end of him. I kick on the groin and another upper jab with my diamond ring will send him back to indian by midnite flight.
Angel
Member of The powerful puff gals
Powerful puff galsOriginally posted by angel7030:U dun need a man to settle such problem, if he meet me, that is the end of him. I kick on the groin and another upper jab with my diamond ring will send him back to indian by midnite flight.
Angel
Member of The powerful puff gals