hello...she was talking about the race here, not nationality.....i guess some people are just too over sensitive when talking about skin colour.....grow up man.....this is singapore.....are you siding the molester here?Originally posted by sethrogx:first of all , if you think banglas and indians are the same , can i make the assumption therefore that chinese and koreans and japanese are all the same ? if you really think you're an expert on racial evolution then by all means go do YOUR research and see that you are essentially of the same root race . i've done my research thank you , and being indian does not make me a bangla . you have a pin sized brain that tells you because a construction worker is a bangla and he looks like an indian , all indians are bangla .
please just take a look at the way she described the suspect , such pathetic bigoted descriptions . i have the RIGHT to flame , because i unlike you , know what i'm actually talking about . just because indians and banglas are from the same root race and shared the same combined country before , does not make us the same and does not give you the right to call an indian a bangla .
imagine me going to japan and calling everyone i saw there a chink .
i hope this analysis isnt too hard for you to understand , though it probably is .
Everybody living around jurong west area taking bus 242, please be beware of an indian guywow , i'm reading it as you told me to , and its not getting any better is it .
all I can say is he's dark... and quite big eyes...looks like those typical bangalawow .. hes dark ... typical bangala ? . so really , describe a typical bangala to me ? oh yes , basically dark skinned with big eyes , brilliant generalization here again .
About the description of the person... I only know he has very dark skin... cause he's indian.all i know is hes indian because he has dark skin , description indian dark skin .
Molester:
Indian Dark Skin
Not short. so it's 170+
that's all I know.... nv really look for details...
You say stuffs about people's mother which has nothing to do with the topic?learn grammar please ? its STUFF without the S
242? damn.. gonna catch some molesterOriginally posted by thebunny:Today's entry would be...
Molester on Bus
This morning, while I was sleeping in the bus, a woman suddenly yelled
"You molester! Why did you touch my legs? I'm going to call the police!"
The yell broke the silence and woke me up. I saw a lady in business suit approach the bus driver and told him what happened. According to the lady, an indian guy sitting next to her touched her legs. She was however, not the first victim.
The bus driver seems unwilling to drive to the police station. I wouldn't say he's terrible to do that but then he might have considered the fact that there are people on the bus who needs to go for work.
The lady was of course furious about it but no matter how much she've said, no action was taken on the molester. NO ACtiON. A middle age lady sitting near the exit door kindly advised her to call the police instead of making a scene in the bus. The lady refused to listen and continued babbling about how wrong the molestor was. After that, I realized that a girl/lady was molestered by this indian guy as well but she kept quiet. The babbling continued and more facts came out. It seems that the indian guy, who touched her leg, slowly shifted his hands up and attempted to touch ahem ahem. That's when the lady stood up and yelled.
At the next bus stop, the driver let passengers to board the bus so the back door was opened as well. The molester escaped! The lady attempted to stop him but couldn't. I was like watching a drama show there -_- . I was quite guilty that I didn't lend a hand to help but on second thought, I couldn't have stopped him as well. I don't have the strength to. You can say this is a fact of mine or an excuse. Whatever but I didn't help and the molester just ran off after his pervertic acts.
The aunties sitting beside me started saying that it wasn't the first time the molester did this. I was wondering why didn't she said this earlier. If she witnessed this before, she should have warned the passengers or call the police to catch the molester immediately. Oh, by the way, it's two aunties.
Notes: The molester admitted what he has done. There are witnesses in the bus. I don't have a handphone with me at that time but someone or those victims should have made the call. I don't know how the police is going to track the bus or how the molester is going to be retained in the bus until the police come... but this is what the bus driver and a middle age auntie told the lady to do.
I tried to make this look like an account. Sorry if there's any grammer mistakes or watsoever.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bus 242.
Molester escaped at the SHELL petrol station bus stop.
Time was 7+++ am. Told you I don't have hp with me... I don't have watch as well.
Everybody living around jurong west area taking bus 242, please be beware of an indian guy. AND make report if you're a victim please -_-. Dont' let him escape again. I don't remember his looks ok... because I was kinda frightened by what happened. So dramatic.
That's the end.
how come whenever got such incidents, always pple no camera phoneOriginally posted by thebunny:don't have a camera phone with me to take picture... any witness who happen to be there and u took picture... can pose here de. I think this message would invite people to post weird photos... but oh well.. -__- I think most likely nobody took photo of the molester.
you must be one of themOriginally posted by mistyblue:Everyone will MYOB. Then people will only talk behind the victim back. Nothing will be done and until the pervert one day become daring and start raping someone's sister, mother, niece or girlfriend.
Singapore .. what a safe place.
You just cannot admit it do you?Originally posted by sethrogx:wow , i'm reading it as you told me to , and its not getting any better is it .
beware of an indian guy . i guess we should all watch out for all the males that make up 7% of singapore's population . well done .
wow .. hes dark ... typical bangala ? . so really , describe a typical bangala to me ? oh yes , basically dark skinned with big eyes , brilliant generalization here again .
all i know is hes indian because he has dark skin , description indian dark skin .
my god , you are the next sherlock holmes arent you ? such STRIKING generalizations . so dark skin = indian = bangla ? what deluded uneducated world are you living in hello ?
so yes , i think i've actually read what she's said very carefully , and i'm not touchy . its just something to show you how really incompetent you are.
trust me , no amount of your primary school retorts will ever be able to counter hard facts and logic of what she said . and now , i've actually proved it with quotes for your convenience Smile
Thats all you have to say about my comment?Originally posted by sethrogx:learn grammar please ? its STUFF without the S
kthxbye
You must be one of those guys who do not bother either.Originally posted by smartboy4:you must be one of them![]()
aiyah, here singapore mah, actually i want to say curry puff gals, but OLD Chi ang KEE Uncle dun allow only.Originally posted by cApitaland:Powerful puff gals
or
Powerful buff gals![]()
I got police whistle and mist spray in my Nike's sling bag. Anytime can give those bangalas and indians a nitemare.Originally posted by smartboy4:sure not?
later you're the one screaming![]()
then shall be my turn
Hope it does not happen to you in future. Molest by the same guy. Just like peter parker and uncle ben story. If it happen, don't cry like a baby or yell at anyone for help.Originally posted by thebunny:Why should I act hero to attract attention. I'm just a female who got last third in a 800m running competition with primary school kids. I'm guilty I didn't help but even if I help, I wouldn't have the strength to help her =(.
Furthermore, my hp's spoilt that's why it's not with me.
My friend got mugged by a Chinese guy once so next time I hope everyone will avoid Chinese people.Originally posted by N P N T lah:Another NPNT thing
And next time i hope all the xiao mei mei get off their sit when a bangla sit beside her
firstly, i'd like to have a show of hands if anybody here thinks i that i make myself look stupid coz if i was then i accept that i was......Originally posted by sethrogx:dude you're pretty stupid aren't you.
are you her clone ?
why do you defend her so much when the facts are against you.
wanting to report and warn people about safety is one thing , saying beware of an indian guy ? wow , thats just ridiculously stupid .
don't know his description , then shut up ?
i wonder how many indian guys taking 242 are going to get stupid looks because of a moronic posts like this .
its not about race or anything , but if you want to complain use brains and describe not just say big eye dark skin and generally beware of an indian.
you have no idea how stupid you make yourself look .
Originally posted by sethrogx:ever thought of growing a brain and stop being a racist prick.
if you cant differentiate between indians then just stfu and stop trying to act smart with your account , you obviously arent very intelligent if you think the best description is "pretty dark" and indian . fucking moron .
and the other idiot , get a fucking brain too ? and learn the difference between indians and banglas ?
bangla bangla smlj cheebye . im fucking indian and worth more than all you poor fucks put together knn ccb . bangla your mother's cheebye la
Originally posted by sethrogx:ever thought of growing a brain and stop being a racist prick.
if you cant differentiate between indians then just stfu and stop trying to act smart with your account , you obviously arent very intelligent if you think the best description is "pretty dark" and indian . fucking moron .
and the other idiot , get a fucking brain too ? and learn the difference between indians and banglas ?
bangla bangla smlj cheebye . im fucking indian and worth more than all you poor fucks put together knn ccb . bangla your mother's cheebye la
Originally posted by lageihsif:
i wonder what has poor story telling skills got to do with warning ppl.
ur obviously missing out the main point.
how bout u? ever thought of sparing a though for others as they might much more helpful than u, by bothering to post a long post to warn ppl living in the area?
since ur so proud of being an indian, use tamil to scold us![]()
arigatou gozaimasuOriginally posted by lageihsif:
i wonder what has poor story telling skills got to do with warning ppl.
ur obviously missing out the main point.
how bout u? ever thought of sparing a though for others as they might much more helpful than u, but bothering to post a long post to warn ppl living in the area?
since ur so proud of being an indian, use tamil to scold us![]()
hes the most sensitive indian ive seen, my indian friends make jokes of themselves, and well...i respect them for being so big heartOriginally posted by Deino:arigatou gozaimasu
nope both my hands are down ... typingOriginally posted by Deino: