Originally posted by technoboy:She jealous Singapore women know how to shave armpit.![]()
she jealous bcus Singapore women armpit got smellOriginally posted by technoboy:She jealous Singapore women know how to shave armpit.![]()
Call me watever u want but i dun give a hoot if there r still decent PRCs out there...or the ones we see in the news r just a few bad apples...to me ALL PRCs r evil!! The damage has alreadi been done...Originally posted by huishan:walau! yesterday when i saw the xing ming ri bao hor...really very fed up lei...because i saw one news that a china women scold we all singaporean is a ben dan lei...she say we all singaporean know how to speak english is very proud of ourself ah....so does anyone got any comment of this news and that the words the china women said?
Ironically yur logo suggests u r pro-communism...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:PRC crap.
IF u not happy in spore.
fark off la.
Not exactly.Originally posted by In_Between_Days:Ironically yur logo suggests u r pro-communism...
Ya! Is true that china women dun noe how to shave their armpit i saw a lot at orchard.Originally posted by technoboy:She jealous Singapore women know how to shave armpit.![]()
You dun like singapore newspaper then u like singapore magazine??????????Originally posted by applesweetgirl:why foreigners here can always openly say bad things about Singaporeans and get published in newspaper some more de...
i think Singapore newspaper also one kind. always publish this kind of bo liao thing, then make us dislike foreigners and vice versa.
aiya dunno la. just hate the newspapers in Singapore. gossip paper lai de.
Wow!!!! They 2 much already they think singaporean so good 2 bully ah! call them go back to their fucking china la if they dun like us to speak eng!Originally posted by huishan:no la...i mean not fed up la...is just that i hate why china people will say our singaporean like that...because its so unfair...as our singaporean also can choose our life to live ma...we can learn what language...why the china women must hack care lei...as this is our all singaporean freedom...as long as we happy can already...but that china women when she boarding the bus...then infront of her seat...got 1 guy sitting at there...and that china women suddenly kick the guy back seat chair very hard...and that guy suddenly stand up and very polite to tell that china women...sorry...can u put down your leg? and that china girl suddenly shout at that guy and tell him that.wow...u think u all singaporean know how to speak english is very proud of it isit...then she suddenly scold all brunch of singaporean is stupid..then that guy not happy already...and he tell that girl,hey miss...by the way this matter is only involve to me and u...and not concern to all the singaporean...so why u must scold all the singaporean stupid...then that guy got take the picture of the china women and post it in the news paper...and now that china girl threat that guy and tell him that...if u dare to put my photo inside the wed...i will complain u....so thats y now i very hate and dont like that china auntie loh...
Ya, i agree wif u!!!Originally posted by SuperPippo:Basically, the bottom line is, on the measure, Singaporeans are just way ahead of civilised living standards comparing against others
on the continent of Asia.
Comparing ourselves to other nations, i will not use the words "i think", but i will confirmingly say it that we are up there and the rest are down there.
And what i just said is pretty much true to zero error, look at the reflections of other asian nations compared to us.
The majority of a single language used globally is English.
Is it wrong to be speaking English?
Is it wrong to have been taught the language of English in Singapore?
Is it wrong that the government chose English for us?
And this chinese woman says that we Singaporeans speak english = show off?
Cmon, think about it. This country has 4 walks of life.
Chinese, Malay, Indian, Others.
Imagine if we all would have to learn Tamil from the Indians, would the chinese, malays, others be happy? This isn't India.
How about learning chinese, would the other races be happy? This isn't China.
Or even malay? This isn't Malaysia, i know they are thought Science, Maths, history, Geog, Literature all in Malay, would we all want that?
Absolutely not.
I am glad we know how to speak write talk english if not, we'd be behind in this world.
i think we should just give this chinese lady an armpit deodorant or maybe buy her a Gillette shaver, don't forget the razor blades, if not useless.
Means "STUPID"Originally posted by Demonight:What the hell does 'ben dan' even mean? My name is not ben![]()
Ben dan mean stupid. so u r saying urself stupid........Originally posted by Demonight:What the hell does 'ben dan' even mean? My name is not ben![]()
They dun even bathe or brush thier teeth regularly either...Originally posted by INSTALL:Ya! Is true that china women dun noe how to shave their armpit i saw a lot at orchard.
Originally posted by Fatum:oh ... for a while I got the wrong idea ....
I mean ... I suppose women of all races suck .... if you use the right words and coax them to do it ....![]()
How u noe u have a china wife or gf ah?Originally posted by In_Between_Days:They dun even bathe or brush thier teeth regularly either...
Sometimes i wonder y SG men r attracted to filth such as these...
How do you know?Originally posted by In_Between_Days:They dun even bathe or brush thier teeth regularly either...
Sometimes i wonder y SG men r attracted to filth such as these...