Originally posted by applesweetgirl:
maybe because cheap?
i dunno la. i dun understand singapore uncles also.
I DON'T UNDERSTAND A SINGLE THING ABOUT THIS FREAKING WORLD. kk.
Wow! what we got here, a gal who dun understand Sg Uncles, let jie jie tell u lah, Singapore uncles like to chitchat and listen to sweet talks from China women because his wife at home alway scream at him.
Sg Uncles also like to talk about seducing topics which is the key skill of China women whereas his wife at home know only ask for his paid or money.
And MOST IMPORTANTLY, Sg Uncles also like to impart their money to hv a white pure skin woman who can act innocent and able be look up on Sg Uncles and in turn make Sg Uncles feels very powerful with all the pride, young feeling and dignity of a man flowing back into his heart again, so happy, whereas his old auntie wife can only make him look lousy, no use, good for nothing and worst, go die better.
That are what my grandma told me. So, u understand the about Sg uncle now? Alway remember Sg Uncles are the ones who work so hard during their young times to build singapore as what it is today, but they are not well appreciated both by the govt, public and at time, even at home. In the end, Uncles find other way out to enjoy themselves lor. But i guess that is not the way, however we hv to look into the whole picture of the society before understanding Sg Uncles, anyway, they hv my respect.