she is offering herself to Buddha u know...Originally posted by Unidentified:but isnt it strange that she will behave that way
coz sitting on offering table she might not know it for offering so sitting on table may be excused
but why must put the leg up onto the table , only chinese think put leg on table is rude while Ang Moh thinking is not ?
Really a disrespectful pic , if this pic goes around , sure kena flammed by the buddhist ppl
it alright , her next life will be a monk , chanting daily in front of the budhaDuh!

but common sense mah.... is like do u sit on the table in a restaurant? n do u sit with ur leg lifted up exposing ur panties in a place of worship?Originally posted by Deino:cannot blame her also....she dunno our customs wot......
maybe she thought it was a podium like in churches.......
westerners and asians have different values when it comes to decency.......Originally posted by ALWAYS DIE WAN:but common sense mah.... is like do u sit on the table in a restaurant? n do u sit with ur leg lifted up exposing ur panties in a place of worship?
Present life, her backside will kena haemorrhoids......Originally posted by Unidentified:it alright , her next life will be a monk , chanting daily in front of the budha
offhand I dont think westerners go around flashing their panties anywhere in churches.Originally posted by Deino:maybe she thought it was a podium like in churches.......
Where? I don't see any others.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Look closely at the picture...there are people standing and looking at her angrily...
Love to see the replies on STOMP...then TNP,LHWB,Straits timesOriginally posted by mistyblue:Stomp it lor.
Show it on You tube loh.
got meh???? where?/Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Look closely at the picture...there are people standing and looking at her angrily...
Bring her to me and I'll personally punish her.Originally posted by iveco:Sacrilegious!
God will punish her.
me oso wan ... tyOriginally posted by turbo_drift:pass to me can?![]()