1 book may cost 12 bucks or so i guess...Originally posted by LatecomerX:My younger bro lo. That time I was still in primary school and he used my card to borrow a book. Just before the due date, he lost that book. And since lost 1 liao then might as well don't return the other 3 lo.
What I can't figure out now is that how 4 kiddy fairytale + er tong jing dian xiao shuo books would add up to $70.
u din return the books for how long liao ?Originally posted by LatecomerX:My younger bro lo. That time I was still in primary school and he used my card to borrow a book. Just before the due date, he lost that book. And since lost 1 liao then might as well don't return the other 3 lo.
What I can't figure out now is that how 4 kiddy fairytale + er tong jing dian xiao shuo books would add up to $70.
I didn't know it can be checked online until now. I just realized that I did not return two books + overdued on another book. The fine is $70.20, to be exact.Originally posted by mhcampboy:1 book may cost 12 bucks or so i guess...
u can check ur fines online.. then see how much the book cost..![]()

Borrowed when I was still in primary school hor. Now I waiting for O Levels results liao. You think leh?Originally posted by metalcar:u din return the books for how long liao ?
knn so many years???Originally posted by LatecomerX:Borrowed when I was still in primary school hor. Now I waiting for O Levels results liao. You think leh?
Check Your Accountnever borrow books ma.
Loans/Fines Summary
Charged Items 0 OverDue Items 0 Outstanding Fines 0
Reservation Summary
Reservation Items 0 Lost Items 0
Loan & Fine status
You do not have any library loan and/or fine item(s).
Reservation & Lost status
You do not have any library reservation and/or lost item(s).