wonder why tis year no black pepper chicken?Originally posted by meltz:the burger yummy ... but very messy to eat .. sauce drop onion drop .. grrr
beri asspensive leh.. fast food 7 bucks, i rather haf cafe cartelOriginally posted by meltz:the burger yummy ... but very messy to eat .. sauce drop onion drop .. grrr
the gal act as terry's sis is not this gal ...Originally posted by motoway:ya i tink she's the ger who acted in I not stupid as Terry's Sister.
but my mum insist otherwise.
i mean she got same hairstyle like macy in this drama.Originally posted by motoway:wah lau eberyone look like mei xin to u la..![]()
Ok den she's the Lana from dunoe wad show den..
Cannot deny tt she grew prettier thru the yrs..

dat drama also got wong lilin rite?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think she acted in one of Channel 8 shows...
Situ family... Chen Han Wei, Zeng Shi Mei, Chen Zhi Cai, etc.
Finally someone posted the video after one page of OTOriginally posted by motoway:
so cute!Originally posted by motoway:

the gal is doing blowjob and ronald seems shiok about it...Originally posted by 798:ronald's gf is this gal lah
Wad the hell?!?!Originally posted by smartboy4:eh this girl is the one who act in kiddy show few yrs ago leh..
damn nerdy type one nehneh quite big also
tis is the original thread on life of ronald M.Originally posted by kengkia:the gal is doing blowjob and ronald seems shiok about it...![]()
whyOriginally posted by motoway:Wad the hell?!?!![]()
u pedo ar hahahah.. when she started acting she beri young nia wad..Originally posted by smartboy4:why![]()
Originally posted by 798:tis is the original thread on life of ronald M.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=87973
where got young.. think that time she 14 15.. act with those kids that are 10 yo but her nehnehs quite big liao .Originally posted by motoway:u pedo ar hahahah.. when she started acting she beri young nia wad..
tsk tsk tsk.. guys guys guys...![]()
u can wake up early at around 8am to 10am on saturday "Le Le Wo" to watch her acting cute wif bunch of kids.Originally posted by smartboy4:eh this girl is the one who act in kiddy show few yrs ago leh..
damn nerdy type one nehneh quite big also
ya that's the oneOriginally posted by 798:u can wake up early at around 8am to 10am on saturday "Le Le Wo" to watch her acting cute wif bunch of kids.![]()
kns u alr got contact no. of coz no need huan lo la.Originally posted by smartboy4:ya that's the one![]()
knn you even worse than me, wake up so early to catch her
HAIL MOTOWAY!Originally posted by 798:so cute!
ALL HAIL MOTOWAY!!!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:HAIL MOTOWAY!
mus thank him for the fiona xie vid also...![]()
u are a her? haha i don believe seriouslyOriginally posted by motoway:![]()
not me la.. sumone else ok.. dun sarboh me i nb watch porn de..and i am a her ok! ROARRR~