it's ok u dun hab to believe me.Originally posted by FBI:u are a her? haha i don believe seriously
not a "him"??? so u are a "her"??Originally posted by motoway:![]()
not me la.. sumone else ok.. dun sarboh me i nb watch porn de..and i am not a him ok!
yr nick sound like a male grease monkey.Originally posted by motoway:![]()
not me la.. sumone else ok.. dun sarboh me i nb watch porn de..and i am not a him ok!
Originally posted by skeujin:yr nick sound like a male grease monkey.
what does it mean?
lol ok, i treat u as a guy then..Originally posted by motoway:it's ok u dun hab to believe me.
In sgf when in doubt, eberyone is a guy.![]()
i really cannot accept the fact she is still a kid since she is the tallest among the kids. dunno wat is wrong wif me?Originally posted by smartboy4:ya that's the one![]()
knn you even worse than me, wake up so early to catch her
me also got the same fetishOriginally posted by 798:i really cannot accept the fact she is still a kid since she is the tallest among the kids. dunno wat is wrong wif me?![]()
YupOriginally posted by 798:dat drama also got wong lilin rite?
maybe only the sweet voice belong to this gal who sing in superstar (since she bears the same name wif Kewei?):Originally posted by xneutralz:isnt this the girl who was supposed to be in the 2nd season of the superstar one? ><
thanks for the info. wat's her surname? do u know her mandarin name as well?Originally posted by Jem777:Aiyo I just saw the advert. Her name's Kimberly, I was from her secondary school. She's my friend's girlfriend.
THK YOUOriginally posted by 798:so cute!
ALL HAIL MOTOWAY!!!![]()
linkOriginally posted by Y_Shun:last time got a thread on her one....in sgGirls forum![]()
wtf?Originally posted by 798:so cute!
ALL HAIL MOTOWAY!!!![]()
Later I check my year book. She last time quite close to my ex. Then call me jie fuOriginally posted by 798:thanks for the info. wat's her surname? do u know her mandarin name as well?
my taste is specialOriginally posted by Deino:wtf?
i dunno wot to say lah.......no taste.....she looks too normal.....i dun see anything special coming from her.....
tis is kewei:Originally posted by xneutralz:isnt this the girl who was supposed to be in the 2nd season of the superstar one? ><

so sweet. Awwww~Originally posted by Jem777:Later I check my year book. She last time quite close to my ex. Then call me jie fu![]()