is sennheiser good???????Originally posted by Really mama?:using sennheiser and shure.
bose is complete rubbish.
I saw the cheapest one in the shop... $129Originally posted by udontknowme:is sennheiser good???????
i saw that in a shop! dunno if i should buy anot...cos bery asspensive
Yup, I think its worth it for the price and quality. I have around 3 of them.Originally posted by udontknowme:is sennheiser good???????
i saw that in a shop! dunno if i should buy anot...cos bery asspensive
what? that expensive meh? I got mine for $65. The highest price I got was $90.Originally posted by wonderamazement:I saw the cheapest one in the shop... $129That's the CX-300... Got one guy in marketplace selling them.

Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
SOO ASSPENSIVE!!!
the one i saw at the shop was less than $50.
i THINK they were these ones...
Paiseh... I meant inner-ear phones...Originally posted by Really mama?:what? that expensive meh? I got mine for $65. The highest price I got was $90.![]()
Heheh..bump old thread.. ![]()
I just lost my lovely Sennheiser PX200 White. Dammit, it's a wonderful pair of headphones. The person who found it must have loved it to pieces.
Anyway, I wanna get a replacement. But this time I wanna try in-ear headphones. How's Crossroads Mylars? ![]()
Don't recommend me Sennheiser CX300 please, I love Sennheiser, but for now I wanna try other brands. ![]()
When i saw this i immediately wanted to come in and see who come bump this thread.
How you lost sia.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:When i saw this i immediately wanted to come in and see who come bump this thread.
How you lost sia.
I was wearing a long pants that's a bit too tight. My PX200 was in my back pocket. When I wanted to sit down, it obstructed me. So I took it out and placed it beside me. Then when I stood up to leave.......................... ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:
I was wearing a long pants that's a bit too tight. My PX200 was in my back pocket. When I wanted to sit down, it obstructed me. So I took it out and placed it beside me. Then when I stood up to leave..........................
Skinnies uh.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Skinnies uh.
I would say it's slim fit, not skinny. ![]()
But damn my Zara jeans. ![]()
Audio Technica~
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Audio Technica~
I have had a lot of Audio-Technica headphones last time. I had my ATH-EQ33, ATH-EM5, ATH-CK5. And basically all sounded quite similar. All sounded warm and sorely lacking in bass.
So I want a change, and got myself a Sennheiser PX200. Now that I've lost it, I wanna get another headphones, but definitely not Sennheiser or Audio-Technica. ![]()
Added: But this doesn't mean I don't like Audio-Technica or Sennheiser. I like this two brands quite a lot, but I want a change.
Hahaha i'm not a bass fanatic so it doesn't bother me...as long as the sound is clear...that ok for me
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha i'm not a bass fanatic so it doesn't bother me...as long as the sound is clear...that ok for me
Then you'll definitely love your AT. It has a very good mid-range. Sounds very natural and clear. ![]()
I'm not exactly a bass fanatic, I just want something that at least the bass is audible. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:
Then you'll definitely love your AT. It has a very good mid-range. Sounds very natural and clear.I'm not exactly a bass fanatic, I just want something that at least the bass is audible.
For me minimal bass is a must...coz i tend to have my volume nearly 3/4 of the bar...but its mainly for classical songs or light songs with low bass...so there's no issue...but the bass from AT is quite ok...maybe its just me
Try Shure la.![]()