now got alot leh.. u go where also can see...Originally posted by wonderamazement:Pleasant looking... And not those crazy xiao-lians with super white faces and heavy make up...![]()
are u sure?Originally posted by Leonlum:so far.. u guys got almost the same opinion ba..
but frankly speaking.. there's not much girls in this country that is that simple...
let's say, mostly singaporean girls are either good looking/career minded woman and most of them are arrogant.. they wan guys of the same quality or better.. i understand that girls dun need to be v gd looking and rich but it's hard to find girls in that catergory liao.
unless girls born before 1980s...
i dunno if u're right or not but most of my friends or the ppl i know. they wont mind the other half is earning lesser than them. as compared to ppl nowadays, ppl now expects much more... dun u agree? in terms of monetary, emotional and other aspects.Originally posted by browniebaobao:are u sure?
those born before 1980 are more financially stable, and will have higher expectation when comes to finding a better half.
like steven chow?Originally posted by Patrik:Must be handsome.![]()
wahahaha. talking about me issit!!Originally posted by wonderamazement:Pleasant looking... And not those crazy xiao-lians with super white faces and heavy make up...![]()
i like pleasant face =xOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:wahahaha. talking about me issit!!
LOL... apple is ah lian?Originally posted by applesweetgirl:wahahaha. talking about me issit!!
dun like gals with make-up.. like gals tat has low income poor family backgrd..average looksOriginally posted by Leonlum:Just wanna know you people's preferrences.
For guys, u like girls with make up or not? why like/dislike? mind girls with poor family background/low income/below average looks? y mind/ dun mind?
For girls, u mind guys with poor family background/low income/below average looks? y mind/ dun mind?
this topic is merely for general discussion. dun flame me please...![]()
not ah lian. but i have quite heavy makeup...i think..hmm..ya i look like ghost. cannot is it!Originally posted by Leonlum:LOL... apple is ah lian?
omgomgomg... white face somemore..
GHOST!!!
must subdue uOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:not ah lian. but i have quite heavy makeup...i think..hmm..ya i look like ghost. cannot is it!
But you ain't very old..Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah, this thread got many old birds..![]()
hmm?Originally posted by FBI:must subdue u