can can.. but seriously... dun put better...Originally posted by applesweetgirl:not ah lian. but i have quite heavy makeup...i think..hmm..ya i look like ghost. cannot is it!
My room never switch on any lights..don't scare me please..Originally posted by applesweetgirl:hmm?
gui lai le. wooo~~~ WOO~~~~~~~~~~~
lol... u never give your opinion and preferrence one...Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah, this thread got many old birds..![]()
won't the make up spoil the sweetness of the apple and toxicate the person who eats it?Originally posted by applesweetgirl:not ah lian. but i have quite heavy makeup...i think..hmm..ya i look like ghost. cannot is it!
Heard before why woman last time had super bad skin? It's a true story..Originally posted by Leonlum:can can.. but seriously... dun put better...
its bad in the long run.. u cant live without make up anymore if u dun stop.
its ok with light make up but dun heavy la.. dun go out and scare ppl...
i scare also, later they whack u how?
AJA AJA fightihg! full house?Originally posted by applesweetgirl:hmm?
gui lai le. wooo~~~ WOO~~~~~~~~~~~
Ah pah gom, ohm ma gom, eh gi gom..Originally posted by FBI:AJA AJA fightihg! full house?
hahhah
gohm seh mari! 3 bears
i so scare![]()
same la.. damn funny plus romanticOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ah pah gom, ohm ma gom, eh gi gom..
Full House is my fav Korean drama..![]()
Ya lor ya lor..Song Hye Gyo so chio..Originally posted by FBI:same la.. damn funny plus romantic
oh that one.. haha funny. yeah her acting also v good.Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor ya lor..Song Hye Gyo so chio..
I liked the part where she kicked Rain in his shin when he's reading his book on the wooden bench swing..![]()
If I ever go Korea, I must go see Full House..I love it! Such a beautiful house with a breathtaking view! US$1million just to construct that house..Originally posted by FBI:oh that one.. haha funny. yeah her acting also v good.
they both like each other but don dare admit zzzz
huh really? US 1 million omg.. yeah nice though but i think v easy for bulgar to break thruOriginally posted by alleggerita:If I ever go Korea, I must go see Full House..I love it! Such a beautiful house with a breathtaking view! US$1million just to construct that house..![]()
If even Song Hye Gyo's friends can break in, professional burglars can do it without breaking a sweat..Originally posted by FBI:huh really? US 1 million omg.. yeah nice though but i think v easy for bulgar to break thru![]()
you've never seen a house that costs 1 million dollar to be built?Originally posted by FBI:huh really? US 1 million omg.. yeah nice though but i think v easy for bulgar to break thru![]()
I won't mind if he comes from a poor family background. It's more important that he has dignity and a good heart, and does not make lame excuses to cover his ass, and should constantly strive to improve himself instead of building elaborate castles in the air.Originally posted by Leonlum:Just wanna know you people's preferrences.
For guys, u like girls with make up or not? why like/dislike? mind girls with poor family background/low income/below average looks? y mind/ dun mind?
For girls, u mind guys with poor family background/low income/below average looks? y mind/ dun mind?
this topic is merely for general discussion. dun flame me please...![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Heard before why woman last time had super bad skin? It's a true story..
Last time the powders contained lead..so when the woman applied it to their face, their skin gets poisoned and skin condition worsen..so as to cover up the bad skin, they applied even more lead-laced powder..making their skin worse..so it's a vicious cycle..![]()
hai! sou desu!Originally posted by FBI:AJA AJA fightihg! full house?
hahhah
gohm seh mari! 3 bears
i so scare![]()
at last, a female's opinion...Originally posted by MooKu:I won't mind if he comes from a poor family background. It's more important that he has dignity and a good heart, and does not make lame excuses to cover his ass, and should constantly strive to improve himself instead of building elaborate castles in the air.
Originally posted by MidnightK:OFF TOPIC
close and ban!
hmm.. make up for girls..
special occasions why not?
to make themselves prettier..
family background is okay, her whole family can be thieves but if she's not..
then it's perfectly fine..
looks, to me is quite important..
you choose to live with one for your whole life, i mean marriage..
don't think that without make up is a differrent person, it's all in your head..Originally posted by applesweetgirl:it's too late to tell me this now...
really quite regret that i started playing with makeup so early.
but makeup is really pretty!
nowadays, i try to go without makeup too...but i still feel like a different person with makeup on. feel that i can face the world with courage!!!
another thing is...perhaps...most of the clothes i wear..without makeup..it will not bring out the full effect. dunno how to say la!!! but that's all.
so from your comment i think u are those kinda girls that wear very outstanding clothes everytime u go out? that's y u need to put on heavy make up?Originally posted by applesweetgirl:it's too late to tell me this now...
really quite regret that i started playing with makeup so early.
but makeup is really pretty!
nowadays, i try to go without makeup too...but i still feel like a different person with makeup on. feel that i can face the world with courage!!!
another thing is...perhaps...most of the clothes i wear..without makeup..it will not bring out the full effect. dunno how to say la!!! but that's all.
HAHA!!Originally posted by applesweetgirl:
AJA AJA FIGHTING!
you asked me before in one of the threads where "AJA AJA FIGHTING" came from, if i don't remember wrongly...
from FULL HOUSE desu!! this is the answer.
Originally posted by Leonlum:at last, a female's opinion...
say... one question for the ppl who answered. the question is for those with gf/bf now...
how close is your partner's character to the one that u've preferred.. is it the guy/girl that u really hope for?
well, that's reality..Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
'wooooooooooooooops' is all i can say![]()