if that is so, then next time i make sure when i buy food, the same things in the peekture must be the same as what goes on my plate, eg. 3prawns must be 3prawns.Originally posted by jojobeach:The auntie is correct.
Under a special law in Singapore, donch remember which one liao.
The seller must make sure the product sold must look similar to the sample/picture.
If not, the auntie will kenna sue by the customer one.
Yes, you go library find that book with this special law.Originally posted by spike_jose:if that is so, then next time i make sure when i buy food, the same things in the peekture must be the same as what goes on my plate, eg. 3prawns must be 3prawns.
anyway, CTK got put tau geh de, some good ones will give, standard price, want or dun wan.
CTK arh? go Lor1 toa payoh can find de, the stall i also ways go for good CTK.
report!Originally posted by yuko-ogura:saw the exact same signboard at queensway hawker centre sia..
franchise liao.
no lah, i type fried stall as shortform coz the thread title got characters limit oneOriginally posted by :Fired Stall = TS set the stall on fire?![]()
Then for heavens sake, type the thread title with less useless words!Originally posted by ALWAYS DIE WAN:no lah, i type fried stall as shortform coz the thread title got characters limit one
what to do?.... tau geh is probably the only vegetable they have there...coz of the tau geh in char kway teowOriginally posted by fymk:tau geh is not even nutritious. How can it even qualify to be healthy? It is just roughage to pung sai with.
chai tow kuay is definitely not healthy.
Want healthy? - Go steam everything lah.
i had offered to top up money for tau geh but she still refuse to cook with tau geh.Originally posted by spike_jose:if other veggies, then sure need to add $$.
times are hard now i guess, gst blah blah all up.
u want veggie? gib u cong(onion)?