*pats*Originally posted by Pitot:canot la. i have a bad habit. i must get very dreary and tired so when i lie on my bed i will go to sleep.
I can't just lie on bed and wait. i will end up thinking and planning stuff and stay there for 2 hours, getting up and do something else in the end. waste of time.
my neighbour keep asking me to go for a jog but i kept finding excuses. tsk.Originally posted by MooKu:*pats*
go for a jog
My friend keeps asking me to go for a jog with her too, but I always tell her I've yet to buy my running shoes (something I've been saying for at least 3 years).Originally posted by Pitot:my neighbour keep asking me to go for a jog but i kept finding excuses. tsk.![]()
and she still buy that excuse?Originally posted by MooKu:My friend keeps asking me to go for a jog with her too, but I always tell her I've yet to buy my running shoes (something I've been saying for at least 3 years).![]()
yeap it is.Originally posted by udontknowme:i keep on thinking it's thursday today![]()
hope this month passes by like a flash. really looking forward to next mth.Originally posted by MooKu:My friend keeps asking me to go for a jog with her too, but I always tell her I've yet to buy my running shoes (something I've been saying for at least 3 years).![]()
Cos it's true... I haven't gotten my shoes.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:and she still buy that excuse?![]()
Next month got V Day...Originally posted by Pitot:hope this month passes by like a flash. really looking forward to next mth.
CNY, driving test, and alot of other stuff that might make my lame life a tad bit more fruitful.![]()
yea!Originally posted by MooKu:Next month got V Day...
Originally posted by MooKu:Cos it's true... I haven't gotten my shoes.![]()
eh tml wad time u end?Originally posted by Pitot:hope this month passes by like a flash. really looking forward to next mth.
CNY, driving test, and alot of other stuff that might make my lame life a tad bit more fruitful.![]()
for?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:eh tml wad time u end?
i finish class i call u?
Cos I want to buy my shoes from Queensway mah... it's cheaper... more shops too... more choice.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
For 3 yrs u drag the thing.
I nvr went jogging.![]()
driving.Originally posted by Pitot:for?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Cos I want to buy my shoes from Queensway mah... it's cheaper... more shops too... more choice.
But I'm so lazy to go...
You should go jogging.
Or at least walk a few km a day...
oh. sorry, booked for the nite.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:driving.
knnOriginally posted by Pitot:oh. sorry, booked for the nite.![]()
Are you still taking the elevator then walking down one storey?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
dun want la.
no time.
dunnit go until, queensway for shoes one leh.
anywhere can buy liao.
no la.Originally posted by MooKu:Are you still taking the elevator then walking down one storey?![]()
Anywhere can buy, but Queensway has many shops for fickle-me... not to mention it's cheaper! Last time my class always went there to buy shoes... Go back there so nostalgic...