Then I will end up not buying at all... which is what happened on a few occasions...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:no la.
i stay third floor.
take lift to 6 floor.
then walk down 2 storeys.
I walked up the stairs sometimes when i feel like it.![]()
Since u so fickel minded.
then dun go queens way la.
go some place sell, abit nia.
then u bo pian have to choose from that few.
Originally posted by MooKu:Then I will end up not buying at all... which is what happened on a few occasions...
Take the stairs lah...
Originally posted by udontknowme:ive been saying that i should start running again ever since i left sec school.
but there's always the excuse of
nobody to run with me
weather too cold
weather too hot
roads too icy
too slippery
too icy
too wet
woke up to late
too early to jog alone, not safe
too hungry
too full
here pain
there pain
this injury
that injury
im not familiar with the area, being me, sure will get lost
etc etc!!!
back liaosOriginally posted by MooKu:I thought noopy went to 7-Eleven to buy milk tea... How come not back yet...
Originally posted by udontknowme:ive been saying that i should start running again ever since i left sec school.
but there's always the excuse of
nobody to run with me
weather too cold
weather too hot
roads too icy
too slippery
too icy
too wet
woke up to late
too early to jog alone, not safe
too hungry
too full
here pain
there pain
this injury
that injury
im not familiar with the area, being me, sure will get lost
etc etc!!!
goodnight blizzy...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
No wonder for 3 yrs haven buy shoe yet.
Ok i gtg sleep liao.
nites mookie, udon, peetot and fifi.
wait for me to buy shoes... i go wib u..... =POriginally posted by TehJarVu:back liaos
boiled water and made tea mah
i discovered that the CC at MP
got gym
can go $5 per entry![]()
these are not excusesOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
there are always lots of excuses.
Originally posted by MooKu:wait for me to buy shoes... i go wib u..... =P
the person who runs with me has toOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
it'll be a lot easier if you had company
Actually no need to go gym mah... The stretch of East Coast Park around Fort Road is nice for jogging. My school used to hold our 2.4km run there.Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
treadmill!Originally posted by udontknowme:the person who runs with me has to
1. run at a speed that i like
2. run ahead of me and pretend i dont exist
actually i prefer running alone early in the morning. music is needed if there will be other pple running in the area. if no one, no need music.
i make a terrible companion
tsk tsk you mustn't say that, or else you'll really be a terrible companion. I'm sure there are people who enjoy your company.Originally posted by udontknowme:the person who runs with me has to
1. run at a speed that i like
2. run ahead of me and pretend i dont exist
actually i prefer running alone early in the morning. music is needed if there will be other pple running in the area. if no one, no need music.
i make a terrible companion
omg.Originally posted by TehJarVu:treadmill!
but some ppl prefer to run outdoor with scenery
last time in my JC
one pretty girl, my junior
a regular jogger
she was 'attacked' and was killed becos probrably of loss of bolod the bugger cut her with penknife
the autopsy said she probably struggled and fought back vigourously as seen from her injuries
the news report nvr say the bugger succeeded in raping her or not
she fought for her qing bai and lost her life...........![]()
i also dunno why must go gym hahaOriginally posted by MooKu:Actually no need to go gym mah... The stretch of East Coast Park around Fort Road is nice for jogging. My school used to hold our 2.4km run there.
eat salad for lunch no energy to do work after lunch ley.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also dunno why must go gym haha
i psychoed by my colleagues
they know i was very skinny last time and now not say fat but put on considerable amount of weight
many of them keep telling me that i have to go to the gym and eat salad for lunch![]()
ECP probably okOriginally posted by MooKu:omg.
ermm... dunno ECP safe or not...
i don't like treadmill cos some treadmills will tel you how far you've run, and the number just seems to jump ever so slowly............................
yah lor yah lor cannot will have no energyOriginally posted by MooKu:eat salad for lunch no energy to do work after lunch ley.....
oh my mom was telling me, last time Yu Dan came to Singapore before, and there was this long queue when she gave a talk... if there're DVDs for her seminar, I also want to buy sia.
woot~Originally posted by FireIce:me back~