I HAVE!Originally posted by TehJarVu:you want some?
wait nong nong
kekeke copy mookie de
oh yah horOriginally posted by MidnightK:I HAVE!
no need..
lol.. mk is out, tamago is out, laurence is also out..
all having fun!
what is your fav brand?Originally posted by FireIce:need to buy loose powder.....
shd i go back to my fav brand or shd i try something new.......
why cannot?Originally posted by MidnightK:you miss mk?!![]()
haha..Originally posted by TehJarVu:why cannot?
why u so clever?Originally posted by MidnightK:haha..
CAN!
tcss?
talk co Ck sing song?
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:fav brand for loose powder is clinique
not relliOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi did u hv to fight wars in office last time?
write emails cc boss type?
cos good coverage w/o feeling cakeyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
why good leh?
is that possible?Originally posted by FireIce:not relli
me and colleagues bery xiang qin xiang ai one....
if got thing no happy we directly say out.....
no need to jing dong the boss or want to use the boss as kao shan
but we gong si fen ming....
we flip table at each other liao then we go smoke together
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:cos good coverage w/o feeling cakey
does not clog pores
feels light on skin
lasting power oso good
u are asking me what i think of these studnets or for the word to describe them?Originally posted by MidnightK:haha..
came across this term before..
hey teacher..
if you see a student with long hair and comes into your class late..
what's your impression?
something like "unruly, punk"?