what do you think of these students..Originally posted by TehJarVu:u are asking me what i think of these studnets or for the word to describe them?
hihi mookie!Originally posted by MooKu:wo hui lai le
wo... wo.... wo..........
(sings)
woah~ woah~ woah~ yeaaah!
indifferentOriginally posted by MidnightK:what do you think of these students..
MK IS BACK!
you xing ge.Originally posted by MidnightK:haha..
came across this term before..
hey teacher..
if you see a student with long hair and comes into your class late..
what's your impression?
something like "unruly, punk"?
no ahOriginally posted by MidnightK:would you judge them after once like that?
but later he comes for lesson punctual.. then get good grades?
i was top student in my master's classOriginally posted by FireIce:last time in my school, the biggest pai kia is the top student
i oso know another big big pai kia from another sch who was top student
weekend we all go canto and smoke and whack ppl together one
but tamade, i was not top student![]()
nope. don't like to dine outside alone...Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi mookie!
did u try mingles?
i din go to sch becos din wan to see some ppl
but i also din feel like going out...
went to pp finally for dinner for a while though....
how was IT?![]()
because he ger issit?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no ah
as long as serious with work can oredi
last time my academic supervisor at the uni had long pony tail![]()
man mahOriginally posted by FireIce:dun understand how ah du this face and this voice can so "red" sia........
HAHAHA!!Originally posted by FireIce:last time in my school, the biggest pai kia is the top student
i oso know another big big pai kia from another sch who was top student
weekend we all go canto and smoke and whack ppl together one
but tamade, i was not top student![]()
huh? when u said QQ rice yesterday i thot u mean some ccbOriginally posted by MooKu:nope. don't like to dine outside alone...
i bought QQ Ricecos I've been wanting to try it ever since seeing it on TV
but was a bit disappointed. It was so difficult to order a rice ball because there were so many - probably more than 40 kinds - ingredients you can put into the rice ball.. and have to pick five.
I picked five stuffings for one rice ball, and when we got to the second one, I just told the boyboy "u anyhow pick five for me lah".
ingredients quite disappointing too, cos a lot of veggies, mock meat and processed meat... Nonetheless it was quite refreshing having a Chinese rice ball.
You haven't settled your stuff?
IT ah... today there was actually no interview, so I arranged to have one this coming week. The place and environment was a little different from what I expected, but I will still go ahead with it, because without trying, I won't know if I am up to it or not.They have a piano, so hopefully in the future I can become one of the resident pianists too.
Originally posted by MooKu:because he ger issit?
he... ger.....![]()
wah fifi shd go jail ku a whileOriginally posted by FireIce:alotta ppl like to stereotype....
appearance and ability sometimes will give ppl surprise one.....
there was once my frens end up in matachu (heng ah, i wasn't there!)
the mata surprised all from branded schools one