i tried to type it out in Chinese, but I didn't manage to get past the first 4 minutes cos I got tiredOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor yah lor cannot will have no energy![]()
oh so she came b4?
i just realised, from that thread, that the programme on Ch U was broadcast in Nov!
i completely missed it
nvr heard of her until now haha
i think youtube is good
can listen many many times
the 5-minute clip ah
took me maybe 40 minutes to really write down those profound sayings....
oh dear now i also nvr touch it liao
must continue
i started a new notebook for it
yah lorOriginally posted by MooKu:i tried to type it out in Chinese, but I didn't manage to get past the first 4 minutes cos I got tiredthen i went to search online for a transcription but boh leh.
i will try to prompt themOriginally posted by udontknowme:eh. noopi.
i ask u.
if you ask a question in class and nobody answers, how will u feel...?
wah....Originally posted by TehJarVu:sigh if i had known about yu dan earlier
wonder if that 'wonderful' DVD stall in shanghai got her DVDs or not sia....
they got the chi ver of photoshop
i wanted eng ver
they bang wo nung lai the next day
but until now i not yet open it
i also bought snoopy DVDs
and national geographic series
also nvr opened yet omg
soon they will go their own ways liaosOriginally posted by MooKu:ahhh alamak i think the cat is moving her kittens again
i hear the sound a mother cat used to make when leading her kitten from one place to another...
die leow dunno move to where
so dark i cannot see anything
But I feel very possessive towards them...Originally posted by TehJarVu:soon they will go their own ways liaos
they grow up very fast de
nvr mind loh
just put water/food in a place that is easily accessible for the mummy
i suppose u hv been feeding her right?
do u have telepathy with cats?Originally posted by udontknowme:yesterday i was walking by some houses
and i spotted a meowmeow sitting at a window
so i stared at it.
usually meowmeows respond really quickly and will turn its head to look at mi.
but this one didnt!
so then i looked harder to see if it was fake...
then finally it turned...
yah i know what you meanOriginally posted by MooKu:But I feel very possessive towards them...![]()
That day the mother cat took away the kittens one by one, I really wanted to grab her and make her drop the kitten.
Yup she's been eating at my place...
I just... I don't know, don't really want the kittens to live outside... It's a harsh world out there. Just the other day, I saw a small cat dead at the side of the road...
What's more, I've known the kittens since they were in their mommy's tummy...
Sometimes I wish I didn't have a dog... but my dog is darling also lah...
yah soon...Originally posted by MooKu:noopi are u going to sleep soon...
i think i wanna log off soon...
nite nite.....Originally posted by MooKu:Okies I'm going to log off...
Byebye all....