haha put your face in geezOriginally posted by MooKu:Crystal Jade.The bowl so big, I can put my face inside...
Nopenope I ordered Cold Cut Trio.With two cookies and a drink...
Wow so fast can redeem $10 voucher already...Did you buy the cheesecake?
Errr... That's the latest colour scheme of the A10 when they were deployed in Iraq/A-stan... The plastic pieces came in olive drab...Originally posted by MooKu:Wow.
I love model planes and helicopters!
Are you going to paint the plane body?
I wanted to build that one but can't find....Originally posted by ^tamago^:wow. i thought got B2 bomber.![]()
thinking if i shd make oneOriginally posted by MooKu:need coffee...
brbzzzzzZZZzZzZzzzZzzzZZzzz.....
It's really big loh. And then you know la mian is ... neverending strands of noodles, so I kept trying to slurp up the noodles in one go until I saw the ends.Originally posted by TehJarVu:haha put your face in geez![]()
oh i've not tried cold cut trio (nvr see this b4 haha)
reminds me of the vietnamese version of subway, banh mi
can get from raffles city's marketplace
very nice also
inside got 3 types of ham with their vietnamese pickles
go with their lime juice
yummy!
hmm... the chop chop card... many many months liaos....
lucky nvr expired
today went there then realise it's expiring end of this month
then just nice can exchange for the voucher...
but voucher must be used b4 20 Feb
so soon... must try to remember...
Oh.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Errr... That's the latest colour scheme of the A10 when they were deployed in Iraq/A-stan... The plastic pieces came in olive drab...
Still considering making the panel lines more realistic...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:monday![]()
Oh yes of course! After i have taken enough picture of her and her "toys" laid out nicely in front of her...Originally posted by MooKu:Oh.
So are you going to attach the missiles to the plane?
it's at a viet banh mi stall facing jason's or whatever that supermarket is calledOriginally posted by MooKu:It's really big loh. And then you know la mian is ... neverending strands of noodles, so I kept trying to slurp up the noodles in one go until I saw the ends.
Banh Mi.. ok *makes mental note* I've only been to Raffles City less than 10 times in my whole life.But if I go there again I'll want to yo yo check it out! I LUB SANDWICHES!
Not soon lah, tomorrow go and eat sea urchin then you ca.... wait, no sea urchin hor. You can only order miso soup.
i just saw in the supermarket todayOriginally posted by GHoST_18:long time nv eat man tou liao
oh get well soonOriginally posted by alleggerita:Hello eberybardi..
Byebye eberybardi..
Having a goddamn TERRIBLE fever, flu and cough..gotta sleep now..
evening tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:evening folks