evening ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:evening tik0k0s![]()
omg omg i love vietnamese spring rolls!Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's at a viet banh mi stall facing jason's or whatever that supermarket is called
they also sell the rice paper spring roll etc.
heehee my uni... yah v long nvr eat liaos
miso soup is nice tooo................
But on second thoughts, I might as well make it 7100 before I go..Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh get well soon
better go see the doc
goodnight
korkor show mi yr collection lehOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Oh yes of course! After i have taken enough picture of her and her "toys" laid out nicely in front of her...
Dammit, i lost a part of the c*ckpit...![]()
go sleeeeeeeeeepOriginally posted by alleggerita:But on second thoughts, I might as well make it 7100 before I go..![]()
Why january coming to an end will die leh?Originally posted by MooKu:harlow unker tik0k0s~!
die leow tmr monday leow
die leow january is coming to an end
die leow die leow
hmm? simi my 'oni'???Originally posted by MooKu:omg omg i love vietnamese spring rolls!
those at indochine are niceeeeeeeeee~!
but it was a pity i couldn't really enjoy them with my braces
uni... is now your 'oni'...
how come pitot hates miso soup?
i don't have any special preference for it, but the instant ones are good if you're craving for soup..
i finished my subway! one is not enough...
during CNY i must put on one kg....
four little five little six little indians..Originally posted by MooKu:one little two little three little indians
Aiyah..7 post only..you guys talk more I can finish it fast fast lor..Originally posted by MooKu:go sleeeeeeeeeep
and cover yourself well
Momomomomomomomomomomomomomo.Originally posted by alleggerita:Aiyah..7 post only..you guys talk more I can finish it fast fast lor..![]()
Originally posted by sunny3510:love me mai?
last time in aus,Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just saw in the supermarket today
got soooooo many types
bought 1 pkt got 12 inside
steam and eat
cheap and nice
For?Originally posted by MooKu:did you all know... that some farmers use this book called a Farmer's Almanac..
in the book, there're stuff on astronomy, the weather... all to aid farming throughout the year...Originally posted by wonderamazement:For?
oh so desu kaOriginally posted by MooKu:oni = monster loh
NPNT!Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh so desu ka
last time we gave a fren a nickname, obake = ghost
but she's a pretty ghost![]()
eeeyerOriginally posted by GHoST_18:last time in aus,
i will buy ham / luncheon meat then bao man tou eat...