Originally posted by alleggerita:Lame SMS joke I received:
Ah Seng always haolian to Ah Beng that his cat can speak speak chinese..Ah Beng also always haolian to Ah Seng that his dog can speak english..
So one day Ah Seng brought his cat to Ah Beng's house..he told his cat: "Tell Ah Beng what's "temple" in chinese!"
The cat went: "Meow meow."
Ah Beng then said to his dog: "Tell Ah Seng what's "wu1 ding3" in english!"
The dog went: "Roof roof!"
Got another one la..can't remember well..Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
wei overshot liao go sleep lahOriginally posted by alleggerita:Got another one la..can't remember well..
Pig, dog, cow and chicken playing mahjong..suddenly police came to raid their house and suspected one of them is hiding drugs..
Dog, cow and chicken all pointed at Pig and said he's the one..
Because..............Zhu Chang Fen..![]()
Oops..didn't know I exceeded..Originally posted by TehJarVu:wei overshot liao go sleep lah![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Oops..didn't know I exceeded..![]()
Goodnight everyone..![]()
So noopig spy on me.Originally posted by TehJarVu:si allipig still keep increasing post count![]()
ok lah ok lahOriginally posted by alleggerita:So noopig spy on me.![]()
Can't fall asleep la. Lying on bed now using my iPod.![]()
goodnites tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez folks
goodnitez ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:goodnites tik0k0s![]()
yah moandayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez ag0g0s
happy moanday
Why you want stock market to crash?Originally posted by sunny3510:monday stock market better crash~~!
coz i see sumting tat i like v much and i hope to buy cheap cheapOriginally posted by alleggerita:Why you want stock market to crash?
Write to who? The principal?Originally posted by MidnightK:guys, i need help..
my mum works in the school, so she needs to increase the prices of food..
how to write a proposal?
What ijjit that you like so much?Originally posted by sunny3510:coz i see sumting tat i like v much and i hope to buy cheap cheap![]()
cannot tell u now...Originally posted by alleggerita:What ijjit that you like so much?![]()
You mean there are different price increases for different dishes? If price increase is the same for all dishes, no need to draw the whole table out ma.Originally posted by MidnightK:yeah..
then forward to MOE..
but i can say everything in two sentences..
then my mum expect me to put a table, for every dish..
crazy
Simi lan?Originally posted by sunny3510:cannot tell u now...
buy le then tell u