which part of u still growing?Originally posted by GHoST_18:drink cereal liao still hungry...
maybe pao another packet..
takes about 20 mins for the signal to send to ur brain that u're not so hungry......Originally posted by GHoST_18:drink cereal liao still hungry...
maybe pao another packet..![]()
dun think soOriginally posted by alleggerita:Who is the poor chap? Do i know him?
testing water lahOriginally posted by Pitot:why do you report ur whereabouts and what ur doing to me. so funny lar. haha.
is equals to
u dont have to report ur status to me.
tio bo?
yeah, sth like that..Originally posted by Pitot:why do you report ur whereabouts and what ur doing to me. so funny lar. haha.
is equals to
u dont have to report ur status to me.
tio bo?
w33t~Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
which part are you hoping...?Originally posted by FireIce:which part of u still growing?
most popular phrase for 2oo8?Originally posted by noopi:w33t~![]()
yupp..Originally posted by bluejuice:takes about 20 mins for the signal to send to ur brain that u're not so hungry......
huat ahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:most popular phrase for 2oo8?
Originally posted by FireIce:testing water lah
actually she is happy tt u are reporting
bcos it means u think it is impt for her to know
haha. see the different opinions.Originally posted by MidnightK:yeah, sth like that..
why, got stalker/s?
the brainOriginally posted by GHoST_18:which part are you hoping...?![]()
ti0 t0t0, ti0 4d, ti0 bi9 5w33p!Originally posted by noopi:huat ah![]()
wait wait, you sent her that?Originally posted by Pitot:haha. see the different opinions.![]()
woohoooooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ti0 t0t0, ti0 4d, ti0 bi9 5w33p!
u know one lah.....Originally posted by GHoST_18:which part are you hoping...?
LOL! HAHAHAH!Originally posted by udontknowme:the brain
haiya. irrelevant.Originally posted by MidnightK:wait wait, you sent her that?
or she sent you that?