too badOriginally posted by noopi:woohooooo
but i nvr buy any of these leh how?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:the brain
wah lau at least can wish me bu bu gao sheng, cai yuan guang jin or something mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:too bad![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:the brain
no lah i dun wan to pay $100 entrance fee, no refund one lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i know u waiting for the marina casino rite
havnt start gambling also lose 100 liaoOriginally posted by noopi:no lah i dun wan to pay $100 entrance fee, no refund one leh![]()
=\Originally posted by Pitot:haiya. irrelevant.![]()
wah, wat u thinking.............Originally posted by noopi:ba tiao?![]()
Originally posted by noopi:wah lau at least can wish me bu bu gao sheng, cai yuan guang jin or something mah![]()

hanorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:havnt start gambling also lose 100 liao![]()
then u email him pics of u and a girl on his bed...Originally posted by Pitot:my lao peh email me pics of his service apartment. nabei. so nice.good view also.
i thinking of foodOriginally posted by FireIce:wah, wat u thinking.............
wah da ji da li ah....Originally posted by poon cho tang:
this one is enuff for meOriginally posted by noopi:wah da ji da li ah....![]()

yup yup it is for uOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this one is enuff for me
this is for u thenOriginally posted by noopi:yup yup it is for u![]()

xie xie ni, really go and make 1 for miOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this is for u then