tell me about itOriginally posted by MooKu:/flies into the crapbox on a silver unicorn with popcorn wings
ahh, the internet, a place of infinite possibilities~!
You're my honey bunch, sugar plum, pumpie umpy umpkin... you're my sweetie pie. You're my cuppy cake, gum drop, snookum snookums you're the apple of my eye!Originally posted by udontknowme:why am i a crazee nut?????
RIP.Originally posted by MooKu:die oredi~~~~~ woohoo
lazy to go and sleep ah?Originally posted by noopi:i am going to bed soon lah dun worry![]()
before i die, can i collect pek kim first?Originally posted by Pitot:RIP.
lecturer la.Originally posted by MooKu:lazy to go and sleep ah?
so terrible leh, today i went for class.
class started at 7pm, but the notes only arrived at 8pm!
it's not the first time...
dunno is it lecturer fault or admin fault...
other lectures no have this problem...
haven die how to collect?Originally posted by MooKu:before i die, can i collect pek kim first?
so sweet mi going to die of diabetes.....Originally posted by MooKu:You're my honey bunch, sugar plum, pumpie umpy umpkin... you're my sweetie pie. You're my cuppy cake, gum drop, snookum snookums you're the apple of my eye!
why are youOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
going to die mahOriginally posted by Pitot:haven die how to collect?
i have decided to dump the dishes in the sinkOriginally posted by MooKu:lazy to go and sleep ah?
so terrible leh, today i went for class.
class started at 7pm, but the notes only arrived at 8pm!
it's not the first time...
dunno is it lecturer fault or admin fault...
other lectures no have this problem...