pls follow tradition. dont anyhow modify.Originally posted by MooKu:going to die mah
collect first loh
I would complain about the lecturer! I think I'm going to write in to the school. The students gave feedback directly to the lecturer before, regarding the way she teaches, but I think she completely ignored it, because we haven't seen any improvement at all.
ok you're an exquisite macadamia nut.Originally posted by udontknowme:so sweet mi going to die of diabetes.....
but i hate apples
still say not crazee nut...Originally posted by Pitot:omg i just noticed the big rabbit? in udon's signature.
oh!Originally posted by FireIce:mashimaro
the butt must draw dog face
Must be flexible and change with the times.Originally posted by Pitot:pls follow tradition. dont anyhow modify.
Is there a place for u all to shoot email too? Do that, we always shoot email when they cut off aircon for some reason or when our matricular cards cannot access certain rooms.
ya know wads coming after that?Originally posted by noopi:oh no i am so bloated again after the curry
cute hor...Originally posted by MooKu:ok you're an exquisite macadamia nut.
the rabbit is soo cutteeeeeeeee~!
huai you eat curry?Originally posted by noopi:oh no i am so bloated again after the curry
air indiaOriginally posted by Pitot:ya know wads coming after that?![]()
somethings cannot anyhow change one.Originally posted by MooKu:Must be flexible and change with the times.v
Yup yup... just email the programme officer loh. Or somebody else, if there is a more appropriate avenue. =X
are there nuts in the curry??Originally posted by noopi:oh no i am so bloated again after the curry
certainlyOriginally posted by udontknowme:cute hor...![]()
=D
do u think if i learn to dance like that mi will attract a lot of guys???
HAHAHHAHAHHAHAA
honey roasted mac nuts!i luv

i had 1 carly pok at dinner timeOriginally posted by MooKu:huai you eat curry?
/poke noopy with toothpick
"sssssssssssssssssssssss............"
Originally posted by noopi:air india![]()

hab hab... hab testOriginally posted by Pitot:somethings cannot anyhow change one.
u still have lessons tmr? or the days change liao.
no, oni in the crap boxOriginally posted by udontknowme:are there nuts in the curry??
lubricate.Originally posted by FireIce:i think before i can go ktv on wed oredi no voice........
wads a test? can eat one?Originally posted by MooKu:hab hab... hab test
caaanOriginally posted by Pitot:wads a test? can eat one?![]()
ur class got lao chio or not?Originally posted by MooKu:caaan
tmr come my class, my treat