cashews are nice too!! =DOriginally posted by MooKu:certainly
but mostly for the wrong reasons
why do you ask... is udon's <3 flying away to somebody...?
oooooh i love honey roasted nuts! peanuts cashew nuts almonds macadamia nuts~!
i dunno.Originally posted by udontknowme:why are you???? =\
have have!Originally posted by Pitot:ur class got lao chio or not?
Originally posted by MooKu:have have!
there is a very elegant-looking lady in my class
and also a very sophisticated-looking one
they're so attractive, i also cannot help but take another look![]()
how lao is that. too lao i dont want la.Originally posted by MooKu:have have!
there is a very elegant-looking lady in my class
and also a very sophisticated-looking one
they're so attractive, i also cannot help but take another look![]()
blame the weather =( =( =(Originally posted by noopi:no, oni in the crap box
/smack otibli with newspaperOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:i dunno.![]()
y ru not sleeping....? =\Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i dunno.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:/smack otibli with newspaper
piak u ah, anyhow anyhow...
u ok???
Originally posted by noopi:i cannot tahan liaos
Like jetta said: " the dracula gang"Originally posted by udontknowme:y ru not sleeping....? =\
you never do sleep at night do u.....?
i very good at san zi jing.Originally posted by FireIce:i more and more good at rapping liao![]()
wow. sounds good.Originally posted by MooKu:i dunno how lao they are
should not be too much older than me
the elegant-looking lady.. i think she will still look very beautiful at age 50.
she has the kind of demeanour that will make me feel extremely inferior and lowly standing beside her... yet me is so awed...![]()
hmmmmOriginally posted by noopi:no tinkat i have to cook!?!?!!
si peetooot
i cannot tahan liaos
goodnight everybuddy!!!
love you all!!!
y????????????????Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ouch
now not liao.![]()
cos kena piak by the newspaper mah.Originally posted by MooKu:y????????????????
Originally posted by udontknowme:cashews are nice too!! =D
but i dont like salted nuts. just like how i dont like salted fries.
i dunno if my <3 is flying anywhere...but i know that got many <3s flying my way!!! hurhurhurhuhruhr.......
u killed the crapbox for a moment.Originally posted by MooKu:ok anyway i need to go and do some reading now
bbl to read the replies