Originally posted by skeujin:jus a few more tips.
prepare rolled up newspapers to smack them. make sure they die!!!!
if yr into torture. they have a big adverse reaction to lighter fluid. the type u pour into zippo lighters. you dont have to light it. jus drip a few drops on them n see them....![]()
roaches dont need hole. jus a small gap of 2mm height. n they can squeeze in liao.Originally posted by Deino:i get wot you mean.......there must've been a hole somewhere for the roaches to go in to breed.......
hot water messy lah. skali u mus smack them n the water spray everywhr.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
btw, can pour hot water on them and see them struggle right?
i can add the death toll to 13 already, just killed another one
may b true la. the last one i killed in tt war was huge. mus b the queen. n the bug actually attacked me in flight. i was swatting it away machiam mr bean.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):they say only the preg and female can fly.. dunno real or not![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:hot water messy lah. skali u mus smack them n the water spray everywhr.![]()
i dunno bout you but......i always feel like crying each time i witness something die......even is i accidentally step on roaches or snails.....Originally posted by skeujin:roaches dont need hole. jus a small gap of 2mm height. n they can squeeze in liao.
i hate roaches.
the oni thing i like about them is the crunchy sound they make when i step on them...![]()
idea leh. we wipe out those cockroaches and sell them to those ppl who cook roaches and sell to ppl who eat itOriginally posted by noahnoah:can imagine ppl actually eat fried roaches
wonder it how it taste
cruchy?![]()
i prepare alot of rolled up paper to smack them with. better thn using fly swatter cause it will get dirty. newspaper can jus throw away.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
that means u all prepared alot of newspaper and insecticides?
seriously i dont like killing anythg. be it a fly or ant. but roach n mosquito i dont give chance. i treat it like i giving them n earlier chance to reincarnate to somethg better.Originally posted by Deino:i dunno bout you but......i always feel like crying each time i witness something die......even is i accidentally step on roaches or snails.....
the only time i don't is when i'm too darn frustrated to be aware that i have killed an innocent being.....
i don't know if i can do that anot, cause i'm a little afraid of roaches, got those type of creepy feelingsOriginally posted by skeujin:i prepare alot of rolled up paper to smack them with. better thn using fly swatter cause it will get dirty. newspaper can jus throw away.
insecticide i think i used about 2 large cans. tt was jus basically used to flush them out. once they come out nia they tiok smack.
u wana go jail for poisoning people with insects tt die due to insecticide?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:idea leh. we wipe out those cockroaches and sell them to those ppl who cook roaches and sell to ppl who eat it
a friend told me of an incident where they found a rat then got this indian guy go and wrap it with something i forgot.....then he go and step on it....can feel the bones all break and the eye pop out.....ewwwwwwwwwwwOriginally posted by skeujin:i prepare alot of rolled up paper to smack them with. better thn using fly swatter cause it will get dirty. newspaper can jus throw away.
insecticide i think i used about 2 large cans. tt was jus basically used to flush them out. once they come out nia they tiok smack.
haha, jus imagine yr in the arcade n playing tt hammer the gopher game.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i don't know if i can do that anot, cause i'm a little afraid of roaches, got those type of creepy feelings
wonder how they eat it siaOriginally posted by skeujin:u wana go jail for poisoning people with insects tt die due to insecticide?
haha
i tried all the diff bugs n stuff they sell in thailand but the friggin madagascar roach they have i see liao too grosed out dare not eat.
the locals pull off the head n suck juice out them... EWWWWW
ok tts gross. y he hell he wana squash a rat? was it alive before it got squashed?Originally posted by Deino:a friend told me of an incident where they found a rat then got this indian guy go and wrap it with something i forgot.....then he go and step on it....can feel the bones all break and the eye pop out.....ewwwwwwwwwww![]()
like that also can?!Originally posted by skeujin:haha, jus imagine yr in the arcade n playing tt hammer the gopher game.
small roach - 5pts
medium roach - 10pts
large roach - 15pts
queen - 50pts![]()
of course can...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:like that also can?!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:of course can...
loser cleans up the mess...![]()
yes it was.....Originally posted by skeujin:ok tts gross. y he hell he wana squash a rat? was it alive before it got squashed?
i know last time and even now. rats tt r trapped r killed by pouring hot water on them.
mayb tt fella is older generation so to him killing i is normal.Originally posted by Deino:yes it was.....
some rats are killed by drowning......cannot stand the fact that they'd kill em.....even though i know they're pests at times.....they remind me of my hamsters xcept their more bigger.......
me too. I will scream like a sissyOriginally posted by pierre^^:if i see 60-70 of them, i will run away from home screaming...