it wasn't for a moment.....besides, she responded when talked to.....Originally posted by angel7030:Our mind are sometime not with us, the soul. If u notice that at time in our daily life, while we are thinking or looking at something, we went blank for a while then wake up from it when someone alerted us. And you can't remember what u are thinking or doing, that is when the mind left us for a while. Usually monotonous jobs or chores such as cooking, housework, line production work and watching exciting shows, make us end up in hallucination for a while.
I guess your auntie just went blank for a moment.

wow! that looks like a cheescake for me, i love to eat cheesecake.Originally posted by Deino:Attack of Spaghetti Monster!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Older peoples are more likely to loose their mind for a longer period.Originally posted by Deino:it wasn't for a moment.....besides, she responded when talked to.....
It may be better to also post this in eternal hope forum. That is the place where you will be fed with better intelligent replies. ;-)Originally posted by Catknight:Here's what the Pope said:
During a May 24, 1987, visit to the Sanctuary of Saint Michael the Archangel, John Paul II said, "The battle against the devil, which is the principal task of Saint Michael the archangel, is still being fought today, because the devil is still alive and active in the world. The evil that surrounds us today, the disorders that plague our society, man's inconsistency and brokenness, are not only the results of original sin, but also the result of Satan's pervasive and dark action."
So it's facts or man's imagination:you decide!!
I want everything on earth.Originally posted by googoomuck:Again, this is like creationism and evolution, hard to prove.
There is a way to find out. Go to the church of Satan to sign a pact with Satan.
Negotiate with him. Ask him for anything you want on earth in exchange for your soul.
If you get exactly what you ask for, then you should be very afraid.![]()
Be careful. Your wish might come true.Originally posted by royston_ang:I want everything on earth.![]()
I got curious and did an internet search.....Originally posted by stupidissmart:To me, god seemed to behave like the devil (kill people at his whim and want, curse human to have conflict forever, reward people based ontheir obedience level ) from his actions. If the devil is the opposite of god, then maybe he is not tat bad
Wat is the exactly evil thing tat devil had done... actually from the bible it seems to be very little leh...

God need to protect those who are for himOriginally posted by Beyond Religion:
I don't know... but if you look at the list, some of the killings does not seem very defensive to me... Eg. killing every Egyptian firstborn child, burning people to death for complaining, calling for a seven-year famine, drowning everyone on earth (except Noah and his family), killing everyone in Sodom and Gomorrah etc. etc. etc.Originally posted by noahnoah:God need to protect those who are for him
back to basic
God have to play as a fair judge too
He cant let those who are for him died under those mercyless beings
Will you protect your loves one too if they are under certain threat?
see i am still hereOriginally posted by Beyond Religion:I don't know... but if you look at the list, some of the killings does not seem very defensive to me... Eg. killing every Egyptian firstborn child, burning people to death for complaining, calling for a seven-year famine, drowning everyone on earth (except Noah and his family), killing everyone in Sodom and Gomorrah etc. etc. etc.
Plus, God being all mighty and all, can he not protect his people without spilling so much blood?
Which is one of the reasons why I am not a ChristianOriginally posted by noahnoah:see i am still here![]()
why say until like thatOriginally posted by Beyond Religion:Which is one of the reasons why I am not a Christian![]()
god dun kill humans,Huh !?!? I pour a glass of water, giving them no chance of survival, and killed the ants and u say I don't kill them but ants kill themselves.
humans kill humans
one example is the great flood......
imagine we pour a glass of water near a group of ants......
in this case we would be killing it coz we gave the ants no choice....besides, even if we did, they wouldn't understand us.....
in god's case, we totally understand him....
SorryOriginally posted by noahnoah:why say until like that
what have i done![]()
[/img]Go re-read my post again....Originally posted by stupidissmart:Huh !?!? I pour a glass of water, giving them no chance of survival, and killed the ants and u say I don't kill them but ants kill themselves.
Is my act of pouring water killing the ants ? Given the information, it is yes
U totally understand god ? List me the evil things tat the men did tat time. If I am not wrong, it only say evil. Wat r the things they did ? No one know... maybe they lived like u and me but god is just nitpicking and silly things r evil to him
Why this stupid robot like to shhiit in the public, ask him go toilet lah.Originally posted by noahnoah:actually satanic forces not very cool
I prefer......................... this dark forces[/img]
Originally posted by angel7030:Why this stupid robot like to shhiit in the public, ask him go toilet lah.
Well Jesus was a party animal as well.Originally posted by Deino:Go re-read my post again....
I said: imagine we pour a glass of water near a group of ants......
in this case we WOULD be killing it coz we gave the ants no choice....besides, even if we did, they wouldn't understand us.....
when i said we "totally" understand him, i meant that given that for every civilisation or group that had killed, he sent words over and over.......those people had choices, unlike those ants........
and so wot if he had killed them?
They didn't listen to wot he had to say.........I think those people deserved it too.....from wot i have learnt, noah preached to his people for almost a thousand years.....that should be more than enough time.....
Even if those people back then lived like some people of our generation for example, they'd like to drink and party all day long, i believe as the pioneer to everything, they were needed to remind us of the sins we are committing......