U from pakistan or what, i dun understand yr rambutan language lah??Originally posted by 798:pui pui ar dua dua jia gostan gostan long tio pia![]()
hokkien words.Originally posted by angel7030:U from pakistan or what, i dun understand yr rambutan language lah??![]()
Originally posted by 798:hokkien words.
fatty bom bom, walk backward n hit the wall.
that's funny shit right there!Originally posted by 798:pui pui ar dua dua jia gostan gostan long tio pia![]()
twits with poor upbringing maOriginally posted by ButterCake:last week, i was waiting very long 4 the bus to come. 20 min in arrived, but could not get on as too packed. around 7 people (including me) wanted to get on the bus but no way.
The back door was opened and i walked over and realised that there was actually space at the back but a pack of school gals did not want to move in.
I was so pissed as i was already late le.
So i shouted at them:Cannot Move in ar!
Everyone was stunned.
They moved 2 small steps and somehow we managed to squeeze in.
I was so angry i screamed:Inside got ghost ar? U giving space to ghost is it?????
The bus driver than also shouted to the girls (in a polite way)lease lah, i already missed 2 bus stops, the 2 bus stops people all could not get up the bus, all late le, if u gals dun move in, this bus people also jia lat le!!
So angry with these inconsiderate people![]()
u go buy this week 8 days and read word of mouseOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Oh, such idiots are all over the place.
Especially students.
I was pissed off when students from a certain school crowded around the exit and just stared when other people couldn't board.
It wasn't that the school in question was 4 bus-stops away. It was more than 10.
I can't believe students who should know better since they are the ones who mostly take bus to do such sefish acts.
Arseholes.
Alamak! those are Ford Model T lah, cannot even engage 2nd gear also wan to pretend to be Ferrari. I thought u are refering to Komatsu D475A-3s, very power one.Originally posted by angel7030:Whether chio or not chio, gals have their privacy to protect unlike guy ok.
What i observe those bulldozers are old uncle, they wanted to chiong, my their weak legs give way, then they fell but still want to chiong resulted in crawling, so pathetic. You think i so free to take pictures, must cover my chest with my bag and look out for molesters and prepare to scream liao.
Originally posted by wxboi:from this movie:
that's funny shi[b]t right there![/b]
Originally posted by mir4cle:YOU!!!!
opps. sorry.i guess i was one of the students u people mentioned.
i guess we students jus like to stand lah. then the bus not wide enuf, that's why we stand at the door, so people can jus move in with more ease coz there's more space at the door.
but if people in front of us don want to move in, we oso no choice...
*okay.please don curse, insult, slander or scold me. im jus sayin this from a student's perspective. and it's just ONE student speaking. so dont generalise.*[/b]
Originally posted by angel7030:U from pakistan or what, i dun understand yr rambutan language lah??![]()
Correct. Molesters don't go for looks. As long they got something to grab they feel good and their objective were achieved.Originally posted by gigabyte14:actually, molesters don't go for looks
they just go for people who wear revealing clothes
i think
Wah!!! You my heroine leh BC. Good for you. We really need people like you to wake those damn inconsiderate arse up.Originally posted by ButterCake:last week, i was waiting very long 4 the bus to come. 20 min in arrived, but could not get on as too packed. around 7 people (including me) wanted to get on the bus but no way.
The back door was opened and i walked over and realised that there was actually space at the back but a pack of school gals did not want to move in.
Everyone was stunned.
I was so angry i screamed:Inside got ghost ar? U giving space to ghost is it?????
The bus driver than also shouted to the girls (in a polite way)lease lah, i already missed 2 bus stops, the 2 bus stops people all could not get up the bus, all late le, if u gals dun move in, this bus people also jia lat le!!
Originally posted by mir4cle:I see that the courtesy campaign failed.
opps. sorry.i guess i was one of the students u people mentioned.
i guess we students jus like to stand lah. then the bus not wide enuf, that's why we stand at the door, so people can jus move in with more ease coz there's more space at the door.
but if people in front of us don want to move in, we oso no choice...
*okay.please don curse, insult, slander or scold me. im jus sayin this from a student's perspective. and it's just ONE student speaking. so dont generalise.*[/b]
Great and well done for doing this.Originally posted by ButterCake:last week, i was waiting very long 4 the bus to come. 20 min in arrived, but could not get on as too packed. around 7 people (including me) wanted to get on the bus but no way.
Everyone was stunned.
so sure har you...............Originally posted by gigabyte14:actually, molesters don't go for looks
they just go for people who wear revealing clothes
i think
i totally agreee with you!!!Originally posted by SBS3625D:Oh, such idiots are all over the place.
Especially students.
I was pissed off when students from a certain school crowded around the exit and just stared when other people couldn't board.
It wasn't that the school in question was 4 bus-stops away. It was more than 10.
I can't believe students who should know better since they are the ones who mostly take bus to do such sefish acts.
Arseholes.
cant blame the students lar!!!!Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i totally agreee with you!!!
it's mostly students who are doing this! really very selfish!!!
they love to just leave a big space in the bus, REFUSING to move in!!! i really wonder why too!
once, i politely asked this group of students to move in so that more people can get into the bus. but what did they do?!?!! they try very hard to squeeze against the seats to let me through. -_-" and u know luh...their bags so big. then i moved in la. but nobody else wanted to move in also!!!! so i think the others also very buay zi dong! so i don't feel like caring about such matters anymore!!! take cab is the best lah!!! or take public transport during off peak hours is the best!!!
aiya. i dun think anyone know what i'm saying. whatever!!
just thinking of it makes me angry...