Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i totally agreee with you!!!
it's mostly students who are doing this! really very selfish!!!
they love to just leave a big space in the bus, REFUSING to move in!!! i really wonder why too!
once, i politely asked this group of students to move in so that more people can get into the bus. but what did they do?!?!! they try very hard to squeeze against the seats to let me through. -_-" and u know luh...their bags so big. then i moved in la. but nobody else wanted to move in also!!!! so i think the others also very buay zi dong! so i don't feel like caring about such matters anymore!!! take cab is the best lah!!! or take public transport during off peak hours is the best!!!
aiya. i dun think anyone know what i'm saying. whatever!!
just thinking of it makes me angry...
Applesweetga;, i encountered what you have typed exactly.. today morning on the Bus. And the students are from toop elite schools.. in the bukit timah hill area.
There's another situation:
You get on the bus, there's 1 auntie in front of you, but she walk so slowly to the seat and given the fact that you're behind her, you have to walk slowly too, then the bus started moving and she immediately grap the nearest seat and sit down and leave you jerking around with the moving bus, is that consider to be inconsiderate? or is she simply ignorant?
Originally posted by dreamlander:There's another situation:
You get on the bus, there's 1 auntie in front of you, but she walk so slowly to the seat and given the fact that you're behind her, you have to walk slowly too, then the bus started moving and she immediately grap the nearest seat and sit down and leave you jerking around with the moving bus, is that consider to be inconsiderate? or is she simply ignorant?
this one is ignorant. she is living in a "me" world.