Funni meh...Originally posted by Ferret:Joke forum
funny leh...Originally posted by jonchao72:Funni meh...![]()
this is really funnyOriginally posted by jonchao72:I'm a christian and i'm really speechless...![]()
Well then we all know that she is probably not TRULY SaVED but saved under circumstances of coersion. Probably she went to one church and got pressurized to go for the Altar call by her over zealous christian friends.Originally posted by jonchao72:In the morning, i reach school rather early at around 6.50.
Then i always head to the canteen to do my tutorials.
Then behind me got a few J1 neighbourhood school ppl talking abt the release of their o lvl results tmr. (im getting it oso) Then this girl say she at home pray to both God and Buddha for good o lvl results. After that, she prouldy exclaimed "I'm a two-timer!"
Ied
I'm a christian and i'm really speechless...![]()
Originally posted by jonchao72:After that, she proudly exclaimed "I'm a two-timer!"
Then you are borned in the wrong place and time. If you were born five hundred years ago in Europe, not only you can slap her, you also get to enjoy the sight of her being burnt at the stake for being a heretic.Originally posted by jonchao72:I really felt like slapping her sia...![]()
Originally posted by Beyond Religion:Then you are borned in the wrong place and time. If you were born five hundred years ago in Europe, not only you can slap her, you also get to enjoy the sight of her being burnt at the stake for being a heretic.
atheists should burn in hell too for celebrating xmas.Originally posted by jonchao72:I really felt like slapping her sia...![]()
Yeah lor.Originally posted by motoway:![]()
OMG WTF 1st 3 mths of JC is stressful this is something bloody new.
nowadays J1s chiong tutorials like crazy... maybe ur year different...Originally posted by Jem777:Lmfao aren't you the kid who was complaining that JC was stressful? Lol you're only in the first fucking three months.
2 years isn't much different sir. I've checked with my juniors who are in VJ now and it's still the same old.Originally posted by jonchao72:nowadays J1s chiong tutorials like crazy... maybe ur year different...
everybody chiong, i oso have to chiong...
SAJC lor... go canteen got J1s doing HW everyday one...Originally posted by Jem777:2 years isn't much different sir. I've checked with my juniors who are in VJ now and it's still the same old.