does hell even exist???Originally posted by 798:atheists should burn in hell too for celebrating xmas.![]()
Sian ah i only got 10 pts raw scoreOriginally posted by motoway:mug say mug la...
Its ok we wun laugh at a mugger..![]()
Ya rite... my prelims 9 pts aft cca they dun accept me for science...Originally posted by motoway:8 can go AC la.
AC cut off not veri good wad.
The only two good things to come out of SA are the girls and rugbyOriginally posted by jonchao72:SAJC lor... go canteen got J1s doing HW everyday one...
Standard's are improving i must say.. with the addtition of CGS prinicpal
True true... but Rugby 3rd last yrOriginally posted by Jem777:The only two good things to come out of SA are the girls and rugby
Cj is catchin up. Alot shuai ge mei nu there.Originally posted by Jem777:The only two good things to come out of SA are the girls and rugby
But their uniform is ugly as fuck though.Originally posted by motoway:Cj is catchin up. Alot shuai ge mei nu there.![]()
Haha but there very strict leh...Originally posted by motoway:Cj is catchin up. Alot shuai ge mei nu there.![]()
you misunderstood. we're actually celebrating yulestide, although it has some pagan origins.Originally posted by 798:atheists should burn in hell too for celebrating xmas.![]()
sounds trueOriginally posted by Jamie Zawinski:if you don't believe in any god and no god exists, you gain nothing
if you don't believe in any god and a god exists, you go to hell
if you believe in a god and no god exists, you gain nothing
if you believe in a god and that god exists, you go to heaven
if you believe in a god but another god exists, you go to hell
if you believe in all gods and no god exists, you gain nothing
if you believe in all gods and one of them exists, you go to heaven
so it pays to believe in all the gods![]()
it's true what!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:sounds true