Still not get used to it. ![]()
Man Must learn To Adapt In A New Society To Be Able To Survive :D
Get Use To It :D
фффффффффф
WOW! can u type...ANY language...??!
凸(O.O)凸 <<< Lawls Nv Tot Of Dat ~~ No offence Pls Dun Bann Me :D
★★★★★★★★ O.o
exam over loh!!!!![]()
lets post more haha.. see whether FI will close this at page 81..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:lets post more haha.. see whether FI will close this at page 81..
it will not go on n on?
cool..
jus shitted![]()
Urmm, how come all my list of topics that I've posted in is gone?!![]()
OMFG..the new SGF is so hard to use!
Not only is it harder to use, it's super laggy..I want the old sgForums.. :(
And how come my post count tio reduced?! Why now only 6700?! :cry:
Sian ar, gotta stay in camp from tmr onwards.. Gdbye peeps.
Originally posted by alleggerita:And how come my post count tio reduced?! Why now only 6700?! :cry:
the number not right ar?
Everybody's post counts got reduced, still format or sth to count for 1 post i think.
fipig still dun come back sia
i need to go lie down liaos~
i dunno what my post count was...so whether is decreased anot...i also have no idea. hahahahha.....
i like the fact that we can type in another language =D hohoho~
im going to eat chips again today...=\ cannot resist =(
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dunno what my post count was...so whether is decreased anot...i also have no idea. hahahahha.....
i like the fact that we can type in another language =D hohoho~
im going to eat chips again today...=\ cannot resist =(
chips as in potato chips?
Originally posted by rlsh07:the number not right ar?
Ya lor..my post count was 7100++ before the change..now left 6700++..![]()
yesh. mi not in britain
hey i see fipig logged in!
Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..my post count was 7100++ before the change..now left 6700++..
cheer up! smile ok?![]()
who stalking me?
i ish back
bery full, bery tired..
headache...
i just bathed....
settle some email then go orh orh liao ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:who stalking me?
i ish back
bery full, bery tired..
headache...
i just bathed....
settle some email then go orh orh liao
rest well hor
i also damn tired
i wanna koon liaos
goodnite fipig and everybuddy
�会有期