Originally posted by noopi:i also damn tired
i wanna koon liaos
goodnite fipig and everybuddy
�会有期
good night
Originally posted by ChoCoChips::lol: :lol:
�会有期 sia
com can't read chinese though. so wat did u write?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i wrote �会有期。
:lol:
hou hui you qi
oh i @@
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ cannot tahan liao
me go dream of mike he now
BYE~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
This is the first time that i feel so tedious just to post something in CB..
wah.. tiam ! how come cannot log in de ar! so long then can..
i try post picture!

Finally.. all format fail.. yuen lai need http: only lol!![]()

ok now i can live with this new format liaos heehee
but still no siggies, very boring
can't see most avatars also becos posts all too short...
since we're on the topic of posting images...
How was i supposed to know that the way i dressed embarassed you?!![]()
Piak piak piak. ![]()
finally resume my normal lifestyle
i just woke up!
but i got go pee at 9.30am...i think i had too much soup last nite...
today shall pia drama again ![]()
Was there a similar overhaul of the forum layout some time ago?
I thought I remember there was one... but after that we reverted to the old sgForums. ![]()
Afternoon ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:I thought I remember there was one... but after that we reverted to the old sgForums.
i think u rber wrongly
i love æ’音人
so farnie!
esp yandao and meepok
i was housekeeping my PM-box
and i found one msg.... Gack giving me his hp no. ![]()
My memory isn't just bad. It's unreliable as well. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i was housekeeping my PM-box
and i found one msg.... Gack giving me his hp no.
every night b4 u go to sleep
call him wake up �便![]()
i give u the lumber, u go do tt.
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ not so free.
Originally posted by FireIce:i was housekeeping my PM-box
and i found one msg.... Gack giving me his hp no.
can give me his no ma ?
u want for wat?
call him to wake up and pee too?
cannot anyhow give other ppl..... must ask his permission first......