Qoo is first launched in jipoon...
though is under coca-cola
so i think is jipoonese?
Originally posted by Pitot:when u going down har
most likely this friday, lunchtime or evening after work
i miss Qoo white grape
last time everytime i have lunch/dinner outside i must order.....
today my dinner is fried rice!
Originally posted by laurence82:most likely this friday, lunchtime or evening after work
I got lecture at 12 to 3.
there is one more at 3 to 6. but i leaving after the first. got appt.
Originally posted by FireIce:i miss Qoo white grape
last time everytime i have lunch/dinner outside i must order.....
i forgot Qoo taste like what liao. does it tastes like pink dolphin? i like pink dolphin.
i haben go visit basil alcove....
wah liew.... so many places on the list to go..... so little time..........and no money!!!
yay
SAF just gave me 100 bucks for a stupid one day training
where can buy cooked chinese nian gao ah?
i lazy to fry
best is with sweet potato one
oh as i type i remember last time bedok got sell
i'll go check it out this week....
anybody know where else got sell?
like bengawan solo this type?
Originally posted by laurence82:yay
SAF just gave me 100 bucks for a stupid one day training
yay! we can go hi-tea!!!
pink dolphin is peach flavour...
i like it too...
must be chilled then nice....
please use shift+enter
Originally posted by FireIce:
yay! we can go hi-tea!!!
pink dolphin is peach flavour...
i like it too...
must be chilled then nice....
but my pay raise is prolly next month leh
i am asking for a 21.7% raise
Originally posted by FireIce:i haben go visit basil alcove....
wah liew.... so many places on the list to go..... so little time..........and no money!!!
me too!
Pink dolphin also got white grape, blue colour one.
can jason auto do single paragraphing
so mafan must use shift enter
haha.
I go find food. bye bye!
Originally posted by Pitot:Pink dolphin also got white grape, blue colour one.
then shd be blue dolphin?
Originally posted by FireIce:Qoo is first launched in jipoon...
though is under coca-cola
so i think is jipoonese?
franchise? produced under license of...?
我哈撕�佛特帕�市
nb 1am liao~
nights all~
Originally posted by laurence82:but my pay raise is prolly next month leh
i am asking for a 21.7% raise
means not changing job/co liao?
aiyah, �便 lah..... as long as u rber u owe me can 了
harlo mooki
harlo tummy goh
tummy goh, can help me find out where got the cheapest Nokia 1650 or 2310?
tudou is still fucking slow
�怕人度兰
Originally posted by laurence82:tummy goh, can help me find out where got the cheapest Nokia 1650 or 2310?
ask sunny for good price
bribe him with HK's underwear
shift+enter oso wat
like msn loh
香蕉哥哥�![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:means not changing job/co liao?
aiyah, �便 lah..... as long as u rber u owe me can 了
owe u wad?![]()