the change title part suppose to be can.... but dunno why did not appear in Settings...
me just bathed.....
too lazy to mask today....
tml have to do laundry.....
and tudou is still fucking slow ![]()
good luck come pleaseeee
Originally posted by Pitot:good luck come pleaseeee
why?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why?
you all will know after CNY. hopefully. ![]()
the monopoly thread got me laughing. tekka mall.
we were supposed to pick a view malls to be revitalised and revamped. Someone wrote tekka mall. whole class laugh. ![]()
i want to eat authentic korean food
Originally posted by Pitot:you all will know after CNY. hopefully.
the monopoly thread got me laughing. tekka mall.
we were supposed to pick a view malls to be revitalised and revamped. Someone wrote tekka mall. whole class laugh.
but tekka mall really need to be wat. you got go there before?
Originally posted by laurence82:i want to eat authentic korean food
me too...
me want to eat the nian gao
Originally posted by laurence82:i want to eat authentic korean food
can search in google though
Originally posted by rlsh07:but tekka mall really need to be wat. you got go there before?
Tekka mall is the one with sheng shiong, not the one with the hawker.
Originally posted by FireIce:
me too...
me want to eat the nian gao
my dad bought some nian gao
u want?
Originally posted by Pitot:Tekka mall is the one with sheng shiong, not the one with the hawker.
not near the little india ar?
me dunno wat to do now
everything is so slow..................
and i dun wanna sleep yet.........
Originally posted by laurence82:
my dad bought some nian gao
u want?
the korean kind?
Originally posted by FireIce:the korean kind?
got korean kind?
if not, i can go bencooleen square to check out the korean shop there
coz i going down sim lim to buy kvm switch
Originally posted by rlsh07:not near the little india ar?
the tekka mall i am referring to is the one opp what u referring to.
Its pretty new, few years old only.
btw, got new shopping mall project at kitchener road there. citymall i think. by, capitaland? if i am not wrong.
can rename Speaker Corner as Stupid Centre or not?
Originally posted by laurence82:can rename Speaker Corner as Stupid Centre or not?
why do u want to do that though
Originally posted by laurence82:got korean kind?
Shine Korea
me always go there buy titbits... love the sweet potato chips
seaweed oso nice
the instant noodles me sister like... but buy from the shop bery ex.....
last time i bought limited korean edition Qoo there too
the nian gao is sold in restaurants lah
so i think Shine Korea no have
maybe oni got sell the ingredients to make
Originally posted by Pitot:the tekka mall i am referring to is the one opp what u referring to.
Its pretty new, few years old only.
btw, got new shopping mall project at kitchener road there. citymall i think. by, capitaland? if i am not wrong.
so different ar? i did not knoe that though
Originally posted by laurence82:got korean kind?
when u going down har
so Qoo is from korea?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why do u want to do that though
ying wei qi zong bi you dao li cang zai xin li bu xiang gao shu ni
and yes i am not using chinese words
Originally posted by FireIce:
Shine Korea
me always go there buy titbits... love the sweet potato chips
seaweed oso nice
the instant noodles me sister like... but buy from the shop bery ex.....
last time i bought limited korean edition Qoo there too
the nian gao is sold in restaurants lah
so i think Shine Korea no have
maybe oni got sell the ingredients to make
yah, quite ex there actually, so i selectively buy
i got once buy soya milk with oats and other stuff
nice, but its an acquired taste
and some unique thing like their Coke, where underneath the tab u can see the code and use it to enter a website in the internet to buy stuff for a web based game
like maple story
Originally posted by laurence82:yah, quite ex there actually, so i selectively buy
i got once buy soya milk with oats and other stuff
nice, but its an acquired taste
and some unique thing like their Coke, where underneath the tab u can see the code and use it to enter a website in the internet to buy stuff for a web based game
like maple story
hmm.. oh k i guess
Oh yea they have this coke zero also. i tihnk coke light tastes better.