è—•é¸é…¥å’ªå¦ˆå«Œã€‚。。
Originally posted by noopi:
乖,sayang, what happened?
没事儿,没事儿。![]()
u mixed up 哦亚速米纳赛 with 粟米马仙 lioa
Originally posted by MooKu:
没事儿,没事儿。
没速就好 ![]()
woooooooooops! hahahahahaha i feel so disoriented!
a bit troublesome to use my own emots.........
大家好�
the next impt thing is the search function...
我是帅哥�
Originally posted by sunny3510:大家好�
�晚好,欢迎收看晚间新闻。
love me mai?
Originally posted by sunny3510:我是帅哥�
ä½ å–�醉还是嗑è�¯ï¼Ÿ
somehow surfing sgforums make my pc slow down
Originally posted by FireIce:
ä½ å–�醉还是嗑è�¯ï¼Ÿ
我自我陶醉
heehee香蕉哥哥还没log out
can please hide my online status or notch?
�比我帅?举手������
when i told people that my sis is one year younger and that she is an absolute spoilt immature brat, they dont believe
they say 25 years old liao, will mature
fark them
this morning, like other times, she sui bian take my facial wash without permission
and now got the cheek to tell me to go to her bf place to take it
cao chee bye
Originally posted by laurence82:when i told people that my sis is one year younger and that she is an absolute spoilt immature brat, they dont believe
they say 25 years old liao, will mature
fark them
this morning, like other times, she sui bian take my facial wash without permission
and now got the cheek to tell me to go to her bf place to take it
cao chee bye
relac lah handsome...
let her use lo
Resolution 2008:
Me wanna date FI!!!!!!!!!
me can't see my starcomm logo... sian leh...
maybe starcomm will get interviewed by the papers leh... for the cck exchange thingy de
let her use for what?
she has never, ever give any respect for other people properties
to outsiders they are small things, to a family member who live with that brat for many years will find it an absolute hassle and to say even intolerable to find your things missing when you need it
or worse, to find it damaged
sorry, but there is absolutely no tolerance for immaturity
Originally posted by laurence82:somehow surfing sgforums make my pc slow down
my ff damn slow...
i think is caching prob
蕉爷。。。 if u wanna do big things in this society... must know how to tolerate and endure....
自己人
dun so 计较 lah........
i must close and open ff again to be faster........
nonsense
that is an old saying
for me is, its whatever is effective
as long as the ultimate goal can be attained